Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Recensioner: Anonym

Plats Nederländerna, Køn Kvinde, Ålder 25

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Zostel Kathmandu, Katmandu, Nepal
5.4
12 jul 2018

The hostel isn't too bad. Pretty good location close to Thamel (5min walk). Staff was very unprofessional, they couldn't find my Hostelworld booking anywhere. Had to change rooms twice after she gave me the wrong room (?). The next day somebody else was in my bed with my stuff still in there (they overbooked it). With checkout my name was nowhere to be found like I never stayed there. What a mess. Rooftop is really nice. Nice big locker. Only 1 shower/toilet per floor which was always full

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Map Travelodge, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia
8.0
6 jul 2018

I really enjoyed staying here. The room was nice and had a locker. The matrass was really thin and more like a mat than a matrass. I had a window-side bed which was nice and airy. They have a cafe but they don't serve breakfast. Good location and close to the mainstreet and restaurants. If you go on a daytrip or if you need to catch a bus before 8:00 it is really hard to find breakfast around as most restaurants open at 9:00. But it's a nice hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Pudak Sari Unizou Hostel, Kuta, Indonesien
10.0
7 jun 2018

Best hostel in Kuta! I have absolutely nothing to complain about this hostel. Staff is so sweet, beds are really good, everything is very clean, good wifi, nice pool, very social hostel. Family dinner on Saturday night was lovely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Bali Green Hostel, Seminyak, Indonesien
7.1
28 maj 2018

It's not a typical hostel. Nice bed with a ensuite bathroom (girlsdorm). Nearly impossible to meet people. People working there are extremely friendly and make you feel at home. Location is good and close to the beach and mainstreet. Breakfast is very yummy. Locker in the room which is nice. They offer surfing lessons with discount. If you just need a bed and breakfast; it is a good place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Mumma's Hostel, Perth, Australien
6.0
25 maj 2018

Hostel wasn't great. It has a bit of a weird dark atmosphere as there are no windows in the hostel, which makes it look like a stripclub or nightclub. Personal items got stolen from other guests in the rooms as people can just walk in and out. You can only sit in the lounge area until 11PM which is awkward because it makes you leave the hostel or go to bed. There is not a lot of privacy in the shower because it's an open area with showercurtains. Staff wasn't very friendly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Fremantle Prison YHA, Fremantle, Australien
10.0
21 maj 2018

One of the best hostels i've stayed in. Very cool building, very friendly staff, very clean, good location, they organise fun activities at night. Nice outside area with hammocks. Good showers. Kitchen is very big and nice, common rooms are nice with beanbags. Literally haven't got anything to complain about. Can definitely recommend this hostel! Booked only 1 night and ended up staying 4 nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Ocean Beach Backpackers, Perth, Australien
6.9
20 maj 2018

Room had a very nice view. Quity noisy tho. It seemed like a party hostel and I didnt come for to party myself. Kitchen is a bit small but has all the equipment you need. Lots of fridge space which is nice. Staff is nice and good location. Shops and restaurants very close. Station is a bit of a walk.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
The Old Swan Barracks, Perth, Australien
7.1
19 maj 2018

My bunkbed didn't have a ladder so for a small girl like me it was a struggle to get up there. 4 bed dorm was very small so I couldn't really put my bag anywhere. Hostel is very noisy with drunk people inside and loud people outside. Showers and toilets were quite clean but it was a bit of a walk from the room. Kitchen was a bit too small for the amount of guests. Good location and cool building. Not very social, it's okay if you just want to be by yourself. It was loaded with working people tho

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Wickham Retreat Backpackers, Perth, Australien
6.0
17 maj 2018

Very dirty hostel, beds are cracking even when you just breathe. Atmosphere is probably good if you're German, but if you're not German; don't go there! It felt a bit like I wasn't welcome as a non-German. Nice garden though and free bus connection to the centre on a 6 min walk from the hostel

Se svar från boendet

We're sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at our hostel! We have to say that is not true. We chill out with people from different countries and always try to make everyone feel welcome. We do have a lot of germans but if someone who doesn't speak german is around, they switch the language. Maybe it would have been better if you'd stay longer. Anyway we're sorry for your disappointment and for the others come and convince yourself how cozy it is here in our Family! Your Wickham Team

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
@ The Little Red Dot, Singapore, Singapore
6.3
15 maj 2018

Had a nice stay. It's easy to meet other travellers. However the staff isn't that friendly, my sheets were dirty and full of hairs, the room is freezing cold at night and I wasn't able to check in until 3PM (after a very long flight I just wanted to sleep). Don't go to Lavender station but go to Bendemeer station, it's way closer to the hostel! Not the best hostel I've stayed in but it's not too bad either. Free coffee and tea all day which is nice. 8 bed dorm is actually a 24+ dorm with cabines

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Chill-Out Khao San, Bangkok, Thailand
4.3
31 okt 2017

Disguisting hostel with no atmosphere at all. It's inside a bar. Tons of mosquitos. Only stayed here for a few hours between 2 flights. Never again! Good location tho.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Stones Bar Dorm Rooms and Restaurant, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand
5.7
28 okt 2017

Probably the worst bed i've ever slept in! Feels like your sleeping on the floor. I came to this place to party, but there was no party the night I stayed there.. they didn't even communicate that with me when I arrived. Luggage storage is in between the beanbags.. Wifi and location are good.

Se svar från boendet

There was no party out of respect for the late King. The funeral has been planned for a year and been worldwide news. We advised every guest when they checked in that there would be no fire show or loud music because of this.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hey Beach Hostel, Koh Lanta, Thailand
10.0
26 okt 2017

Absolutely the best hostel i've stayed in for whole South-East Asia! Absolutely nothing to complain about. Had a great time at Hey Beach and I love all the pets they have (especially the little kitten and the pug!) Good beds, big rooms, good showers, very clean, good wifi, nice common area, free coffee/tea all day! Very nice new bar at the beach side of the hostel with very yummy food. Even though I was there in low season and with the king's ceremony, they made me feel so comfortable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Shanti Backpacker, Koh Lipe, Thailand
4.6
24 okt 2017

Very dirty hostel. There are only 2 toilet/shower combo's which were absolutely disguisting. Very noisy as the hostel is like 1 open spaced area with all the bunkbeds. Very hot and loads of mosquitos. Location is allright, very near Sunrise beach. 7-eleven is just downstairs. The restaurant across the street serves very nice and cheap food. Can recommend the program-A snorkelling tour at Daya Travel (just a few steps away from the hostel).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
El Studio, Langkawi, Malaysia
5.4
23 okt 2017

Very nice guy who works there. Not a very clean and tidy hostel. Photos are a bit misleading. Bed was very uncomfortable. Close to the ferry but Kuah is absolutely boring.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Langkawi Dormitorio, Langkawi, Malaysia
8.9
21 okt 2017

Very good location near all shops, restaurants and the beach. Very clean hostel! Free drinking water cold&hot. No reception which was a bit weird, but it didn't really bother me. Common area is quite nice if there are nice people. Good WiFi. Nice shower. Unfortunately no breakfast included. The beds and doors were very squirky. Can really recommend to rent a scooter somewhere for max. 25RM a day! Ask Richard where to drive to!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
The Frame Guesthouse, Penang, Malaysia
6.6
19 okt 2017

Very nice looking urban interior. The guy who works at night is very nice and helpfull. My sheets were covered with black spots and there was a blood spot on my towel. The bed was comfi and there was a nice big locker for my backpack. Nice shower. Good wifi and nice breakfast with fruit. Perfect location! It's not a very social hostel but maybe that's because it's low season. Quite noisy as it is an very old (but cool!) building. Not very secured as you can just walk in. Georgetown is awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Singgahsana Lodge, Kuching, Malaysia
6.9
16 okt 2017

Nice looking hostel, cool rooftop bar. Very good location. Unfortunately the hostel was almost empty which made the the atmosphere quite boring. My dorm on the streetside was very noisy with all the traffic. Nice clean showers and toilets. Had a bloodspot on my blanket when I arrived and the locker was broken, so couldn't lock it. When I wanted to have a shower after my kayaking trip (already checked out) they charged me for it. Don't book your tours with them, it's really expensive!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Harbourside Backpackers, Sandakan, Malaysia
8.3
7 okt 2017

Nice hostel with nice commonroom and luggage storage while I went 3 days to the Kinabantangan river. Comfortable bed and nice shower. Shoppingmall and central market just across the street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Faloe Hostel, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
9.4
5 okt 2017

I love Faloe Hostel! Staff is nice and helpfull! Very good atmosphere, lovely all-day breakfast with toast, fruit and cereal. Very clean and comfortable beds. Nice big lockers for your luggage. Tv with Netflix. Location is bit far off the centre but I really enjoyed the walk every day to the central market or just get a Grab. The Imago shoppingmall is just across the road. The only downside is; there is only 1 shower, 1 toilet and 1 shower/toilet combi at this hostel. But still love this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Sunshine Bedz KL, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
10.0
2 okt 2017

Had a great time at Sunshine Bedz! Had so much fun, hostel is very clean and perfect location. Staff is very nice. Fun activities at night which makes you meet new people very quickly as a solo traveller!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostal Ambos Mundos, Barcelona, Spanien
6.6
8 jul 2017

Eigenaar leek nergens te vinden en wilde ons ook niet echt helpen. Maar uiteindelijk best een prima kamer gekregen op toplocatie!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
M Hostel Seminyak, Seminyak, Indonesien
8.0
30 dec 2016

Prima hostel op toplocatie. De bedden waren wel oké, opbergruimte onder mijn bed was kapot en die wilden ze niet maken. Verder wel lief personeel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Putu Guest House 2, Canggu, Indonesien
5.4
27 dec 2016

Prima kamer, personeel is onvriendelijk. Er zijn kleren van mij gestolen die ik op de gallerij had uitgehangen na het wassen. Personeel wilde absoluut niet meewerken om te helpen. Scooter huren is wel aan te raden aangezien er niks te doen is in directe omgeving

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
The Packer Lodge Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta, Indonesien
8.6
13 dec 2016

Mooi en netjes hostel, lekker ontbijt, toplocatie, schoon, goede douches, veilig!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Nomads St Kilda Beach, Melbourne, Australien
5.7
13 jan 2015

Location and atmosphere are really good. The hostel itself is just really old and crappy. Kitchen was closed for 2 days, bathrooms are horrible and the beds are crappy. Staff is very onprofessional when it comes to complains. Free pubcrawl was fun!

Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review! Our pub crawl leader was stoked when we told him that you enjoyed yourself. Our kitchen was out for 2 days due to a blocked pipe that 3 different teams of plumbers had to nut out. Believe me, we were as upset about this as you were. We did offer free meals to the guests to compensate for the closure. We're renovating at the moment so expect to see a brand new Coffee Palace when you return to St Kilda! Love from the Coffee Crew!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Urban Central, Melbourne, Australien
7.1
4 jan 2015

My first room was really bad. The matrass was too old, there was no airconditioning, there was a really bad smell all the time and I was on the side of the highway which was very noisy. When I asked if I could move to another room, it was no problem. My new room was very good. The kitchen is always too busy, free breakfast is really good, showers are nice but unfortunately it has a 12 minute timer. Staff is really nice, location is good. Very hard to meet new people. Supermarkets very close.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Adelaide Backpackers Inn, Adelaide, Australien
6.3
2 jan 2015

Nice location, free tram to the shoppingmall, room was ok, shower was good, kitchen was fine. Free coffee, tea and wifi!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
10.0
24 dec 2014

Very clean, very big, very nice, good location, good security, nightclub is really nice, staff is nice, close to Woolworths and Coles (in the shoppingmall), close to lagoon, restaurants and esplanade. Kitchen is really clean en nice. Temperarure in the room was very good, bathroom and bed was really nice. Enough sockets in the room. Loved my stay there during Christmas and Newyears!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA, Magnetic Island, Australien
5.4
21 dec 2014

Nice hostel, I liked the area, the sanctuary, the location, the bar and the swimmingpool. The room was not really clean and the staff was rude. There was a dead rat in the kitchen and the website says it's $1,50 for a busticket but actually it's $2,80!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Civic Guest House Backpackers Hostel, Townsville, Australien
8.6
19 dec 2014

Lovely hostel. Very clean and really friendly staff! Very close to Woolworths. Free wifi, coffee and tea is really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Base Airlie Beach Resort, Airlie Beach, Australien
6.0
9 dec 2014

Room was really dirty. Kitchen was bad. It was always too cold there. Waiting in the reception to ask something took ages.. should be more staff there. Location was really good, at the end of the main street but everything was close. Night security was really helpful at 2am when there was a huntsman spider in my room. Nice pool and nice mango trees. If you go on a boat trip, they say you have to pay $6 for luggage storage, but in the kitchen area there are also lockers for $4 which is big enough

Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review of us we appreciate all of these. I'm sorry to hear you found your room dirty, did you make reception aware of this after you checked in? Unfortunately during our peak times it can take longer to speak to our desk, we are constantly improving and updating here so that it doesn't take so long, so please accept my apologies. I would like to know why you thought the kitchen was bad so I have left my email address below I would love some more feedback. Base Team

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
1770 YHA Beachside Backpacker, Agnes Water - Town of 1770, Australien
6.3
5 dec 2014

Nice hostel, I liked the outdoor kitchen. Common room was cozy. Staff was all German and really rude. Manager is really nice. Location is good, close to the beach and 10 minutes walk to the supermarket. Kangaroo sanctuary and Scooteroo were amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Aussie Woolshed, Hervey Bay, Australien
4.9
4 dec 2014

Ingen kund kommentar

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Nomads Noosa, Noosa, Australien
5.1
29 nov 2014

Terrible kitchen, nice room, location is good, floor in the bar is really sticky (broken flipflops)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
7.1
23 nov 2014

Really good location (2 mins from Greyhound, 10 mins from shops and 15 mins from lagoon).. clean rooms, kitchen felt like a sauna

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Budds In Surfers, Surfers Paradise, Australien
4.9
19 nov 2014

Horrible small dirty kitchen, bathrooms were nice but not clean, room was really hot, area around swimmingpool is nice. Pubcrawl with hostel was nice!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Ozzie Pozzie Backpackers Port Macquarie YHA, Port Macquarie, Australien
10.0
31 okt 2014

Best hostel ever!! Great location, atmosphere is really relaxed. Staff is really nice, everything is really clean. They clean the rooms, bathrooms and kitchen every day. Loved the hammocks by the pool. And cheeky the bird is really cute. Sunrise surfing with Richard was really nice, we saw dolphins while surfing. There is absolutely nothing negative about this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Backpackers Newcastle, Newcastle, Australien
2.0
29 okt 2014

Can not recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×