Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

YHA Oxford

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1057 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1057 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 mar 2018
8.3

We had a nice stay here in a private room. Nothing fancy but was just perfect for us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • maitegp99523
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2018
10.0

Staff was nice and the location is very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • alexcslau1437
  • Hong Kong, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2018
9.4

good atmosphere, very clean and over all very good feeling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • wonderfulcherry
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
18 feb 2018
9.1

The hostel is directly next to the train station so you don't have to walk that long with your luggage and the walk into the city is also only 7-10 mins. Our room was big but it smelled a bit wet and the en suite bathroom was not that clean. It was okay so no worries about that. The kitchen was well equipped and we could bring our own food and store it in the fridge. Staff was very nice and helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • calliemalone247049
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2018
6.3

It was fine just smelled a little funny. My clothes smelled like it when we left and our roommate was clearly not in the mood for other roommates which is odd considering that’s how hostels work. Staff was friendly. Bed was clean. WC and shower were clean enough

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback after your visit. We're sorry to hear that smells and unsociable room mates spoilt your stay a little. Our housekeeping team work hard to keep rooms fresh but it can be challenging for all sorts of reasons, from trying to overcome smelly shoes to having the windows open in chilly weather. We're always trying our best though! I hope you had a brilliant time in Oxford and that we'll see you again in the future.

  • dreampark1670
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2017
9.1

1층에서만 와이파이가 됩니다ㅠㅠ 근데 1층 시설이 너무 좋아서 계속 내려가있었더니 그렇게 불편하진않더라구요. 식당은 아침만 제공해줘서 나머지 시간엔 식당에서 노트북하고 편하게 있었구요. 주방도 잘되어있구 도서관도 있어서 잘 이용했습니다ㅋㅋ 방은 완벽하게 청결하진않지만 그래도 잘 지내다왔네요. 직원들도 친절했어요!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2017
6.3

WiFi only worked in reception and building was generally old. Pungent smell present along corridors

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback after your stay. I'm really sorry to read that there was a bad smell on the corridor - this is all fine now, so it'll remain a mystery what caused this last week. It can take us a while to get rid of odd smells as we need empty rooms to be able to open windows and doors and get the air circulating around the corridors, but we always try our best. We opted to keep wifi in the shared spaces of the building - the bedrooms are frequently used as shared dorms, and wanted these to be peaceful places to sleep, rather than finding your room mate is up in the early hours of the morning, online and glued to a screen. I hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels this winter.

24 dec 2017
8.3

El recepcionista fue muy colaborador, sin embargo una señora que hace la limpieza entro al cuarto sin preguntar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por su comentario, lamentamos profundamente lo sucedido, hablaremos con el equipo de limpieza para investigarlo, esperamos que hayas podido disfrutar de tu estancia a pesar de este inconveniente.

23 dec 2017
10.0

Easy to find, comfortable, well-equipped. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for the great review and top rating of the hostel. We're pleased to see that you had a good visit and we do hope that you'll be back to stay with us in Oxford again.

18 dec 2017
7.1

Rooms smelt pretty horrible. Had a snoring guy in the first room but they were super nice and moved us to another room! Kitchen was super well equipped! Only has wifi in the communal areas which was really stupid because we had girls and boys seperate and couldn’t communicate when to get up etc. otherwise it was fine. Kinda an older crowd then what I’m used to

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback about the hostel. We're sorry that you had a bad experience in the first room that you were in, but we're always happy to move you whenever we can to resolve any problems. We can face issues with the freshness of rooms - we can't leave windows and doors open to air them when guests stay on and have belongings in there and when its chilly outside. Sometimes it takes us a little longer to freshen up a room, especially after it's been full and occasionally had some very smelly shoes (and worse!) in there. We do always try our best though. I hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×