Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

YHA Oxford

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1090 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1090 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2018
8.0

The hostel is perfectly located next to the train station, which of course is noisy at night, but great if traveling by train. There is a big dinning room and a nice lounge to spend time at and meet people. The rooms we're clean, but the bathroom floor was all wet due to a damage at the sink.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for posting your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the experience of meeting new people. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

23 aug 2018
8.6

Dorm was extremely stuffy and the window could only open a few centimeters

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2018
8.0

Très bonne auberge, propre et bien située.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for writing a feedback about your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience at YHA. Regards!

7 aug 2018
6.3

Location is prime, cost is effective, but a general sense of not-clean in the air and facilities--so, kinda gross, actually. But, for the price, you deal with some stuff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectation, our housekeeping team works too hard to keep the rooms and facilities fresh and clean but we are always happy to receive feedbacks that can help us to improve our service for the future. Regards

6 aug 2018
7.7

Internet uniquement au rez de chaussée Petits déjeuners à l'anglaise ou française Situé près de la gare Possibilité de manger et boire à l'accueil Pas de parking sur place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are glad that overall you had a nice experience. Best wishes!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2018
10.0

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, hoffentlich bald wieder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your great rating! We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will be happy to welcome you back in the future too. Best wishes!

  • marloesvanderzee6220
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
25 jul 2018
7.7

Locatie is top. In verhouding een wat duurder hostel met apart ontbijt, maar dan ook een full english breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bedankt voor uw review en vooral voor de geweldige beoordeling voor ons personeel. We zijn blij dat je van je verblijf bij YHA hebt genoten. vriendelijke groeten

15 jul 2018
8.3

Pros: - good lockers - pool table - decent location Cons: - lots of kids and families (not great for meeting friends when solo traveling) - Definitely a big-box hostel without a community feel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2018
10.0

J'ai beaucoup apprécié l’accueil des personnels, souriantes, à nos services des clients mais le problème la wii fi ne capte pas dans le 1er et 2ème étage que sur le rez de chaussé et en plus pas trop non plus. Moi personnellement je n'ai pas eut d'internet même au rez de chaussée

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the top score to our service and for your review about your stay, we really appreciate it. We are sorry that you had problems with the Wi-Fi, as you said it is only working in the ground floor, but once you create your account usually is working properly. We will be happy to welcome you back in the future. Regards

29 jun 2018
8.6

일단 옥스퍼드역바로 옆이라서 좋았습니다. 옥스퍼드시내랑은 걸어서 15분정도 걸리지만 기차역,버스정거장이랑 모두 가까워서 짐 많은 사람들에게 좋습니다. 6인실 썼는데 방은 넓었지만 그닥 청결하진 않았습니다. 그리고 방 안에 있는 샤워실이 매우매우매우 작아요!!!그냥 밖에 공용화장실 쓰세요. 안기다리고 쓸 수 있더라고요. 스텝들 친절하고 헤어드라이기 빌려주고 좋았습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you kindly for a very good rating you've given us! Regards Peter

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×