Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • manonepinat263330
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2017
8.0

Bon établissement. Nous sommes rester trois nuit dans une chambre de 4 avec salle de bain privatif et petit déjeuner. Tout était propre, la salle de bain était nettoyer tout les jours. Le petit dejeuner est correct. Le personnel accueillant. Un peu de bruit mais nous sommes en ville c est normal. Léger point faible, c est un vieille immeuble et nous entendons les personnes dans le couloir. Je recommande tout de même.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2017
6.9

Tenia pocos baños y duchas para las habitaciones que tenia.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • margotgaillard28683
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel. The beds are comfortable and warm. The people are nice and friendly! You can easily cook in the kitchen but there could be more options for the breakfast! Thanks a million for our weekend in your hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2017
4.9

Bring your shower shoes and low expectations. The staff at this hostel is pretty friendly, and they offer discount tours, but those are the only positive things. There's no security or lockers for luggage, just a pile of luggage in the lobby for staff to watch. Too few plug sockets and rooms have keys, not cards, that you have to leave at the desk before leaving the hostel. Only 2 showers and 2 toilets in the building. Filthy floors, carpets and bathrooms. Freezing cold. Cash only. Won't return.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 nov 2017
6.9

Même pour 12 euros la nuit, mieux vaut avoir le sommeil lourd En réservant, on voit que les chek in se font avant 15h. Nous arrivons à 13h où on nous dit que le chek in se fait à14h. Tout le monde laisse ses affaires comme ça par terre...Nous faisons le chek in à 14h. Couloirs étriqués, ça sent l'humidité. La nuit : très bruyant, le dortoir vibre à chaque entrée dans l'hostel, le dortoir ne ferme pas, alarme incendie déclenchée par des cigarettes...pas fermé l’œil de la nuit...ne recommande pas

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 nov 2017
7.1

Galway is a beautiful and vibrant little town indeed, which made all the local hostels constantly busy and out of request. And Woodquay is definitely one of them. I don't think the kitchen was big enough, the room was not super secure and clean either. But the interesting people and musician you met here practising their instruments in the dorm rooms just made you so happy anyway. In general, I did enjoy my time here with my awesome roommates. For this, I can give this hostel a 7 out of 10.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • krvmarine1092
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2017
8.0

Auberge très bien placée, personnel hyper accueillant et arrangeant. L'auberge n'est cependant pas super propre et il y a beaucoup de monde, elle est donc plutôt bruyante mais les gens y sont très sympas !! On a participé au tour proposé pour aller aux cliffs of moher, super !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2017
4.9

Pretty dirty, no soap in bathrooms, crowded, no plugs by beds (in fact seemed to be only one plug in the room!) and dodgy security. Thought it was bizzare that I had to hand in my key every time I left the hostel. Probably the worst hostel I've stayed in. But at least the people in my room were mostly friendly, as were the staff. Overall I wouldn't recommend staying here. Stay in Galway City Hostel! A bit more expensive, but so much nicer!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 nov 2017
7.4

Value for money. Old building, moderately clean. Excellent location. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2017
8.0

Um einige Nächte zu Übernachten ist das Hostel durchaus empfehlenswert. Die Zimmer sind sauber, die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, aber man darf sich keinen Luxus erwarten. Das inclusive Frühstück ist eher schwach doch für einige Tage reicht es aus. Für größere Gruppen ist der Gemeinschaftsraum eher eng, aber zum Frühstücken reicht es durchwegs. Die angebotenen Bustouren sind gut organisiert, besonders die Tour zu den Cliffs of Moher.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×