Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2018
6.0

Great location near Eyre square with friendly staff. However the hostel is old and facilities were limited. I understood a number of residents are living there full time which may have contributed to the lack of atmosphere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2018
6.6

It’s an OKAY hostel at best. Not the cleanest nor the best placed. The rooms were clean enough with enough space. No locked to store stuff except small ones in the lobby. The security could definitely better and the bathrooms could use some TLC.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2018
9.1

Very clean; walking distance to downtown Galway. It has a spacious kitchen and dining/lounge area. Staff allow you to leave luggage there after checking out, if you’re spending the day in town still.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2018
6.0

Management far too happy to substantially hike up prices without improving the facilities. For 45 eur in a 8bed dorm I'd expect at least a working shower, a semi clean common room and no cigarette smoke.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 maj 2018
8.9

bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • megan-tremaine9398
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2018
4.6

I was a bit disappointed with Wood Quay. First of all the sheets were dirty. Secondly there were only two toilets in the whole hostel, I mean really? Those bathrooms were really gross too. However this hostel was pretty cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • morganraykean9602
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2018
9.4

Really great experience with this hostel. Great travel recommendations from the staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2018
8.9

Kind and very helpful staff. I had to contact them before my arrival because it was at 3am and they answered immediatly! Beds were good and warm enough, for breakfast you don't have a wide choice but if you like milk, cereals, biscuits and bread with toppings you will be satisfied:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mariekalender2407
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
6 maj 2018
9.1

The cleanest bathroom I have ever seen in a hostel (only stayed one night, so I can't say anything about the shower).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lisaakuah6918
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2018
4.9

The staff at the hostel was extremely nice. But that was it. 30€ per night in an 8 bed mixed dorm is very pricey but we took it because it was the last remaining option. The room stank so badly, that we felt nauseous going in. The showers were old and filthy, only 2 per floor! As well as the toilets, same story. The bedding was definitely not freshly washed. We actually checked out a day early although we had paid up front because we couldn't stand it any more.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×