Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1349 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1349 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • chrisswhearty1801
  • Irland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2018
8.0

Fine hostel located in Woodquay, 2 minute walk to Eyre Square and Shop street. Excellent value for money and very friendly man on reception.. Would recommend and stay again no problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • mytouille061330
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2018
10.0

Everything was clean but as soon as the other occupants arrived they left hair and stuff everywhere in the bathroom :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2018
6.6

Caveat: Was there only one night Generally okay, bathroom wasn’t very clear neither the day when I arrived or the morning after. Galway is a place full of fun things to do and they didn’t advertise much. Free breakfast was minimal but decent. Staff was nice. Kinda bad that they don’t accept cards but only cash. Overall ok but not great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2018
6.6

Living room and kitchen area is quite small. Kitchen was really untidy. It was super cheap though, so would recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2018
9.1

Stayed for 1 night, was the cheapest in Galway available but it had everything we needed, including a light breakfast of tea/coffee, cereal & toast. Comfy bed and decent sized kitchen & hangout space. Small bit of noise from the street on the morning but I guess that comes with the location. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • alystinia3381
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2018
8.6

Très bon établissement, bien placé en ville, accueil chaleureux. Juste une remarque : j'y ai séjourné une nuit et ayant une petite tête j'ai oublié des affaires, à savoir une serviette bleue et un médicament donc j'ai ABSOLUMENT besoin pour mon genou et dont je ne peux pas me procurer en Irlande. Or j'ai envoyé un mail au staff, il y a déjà trois jours de cela et j'attends toujours une réponse !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • odonoghue19994716
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2018
10.0

as three young girls staying in the city, we couldn't recommend this hostel enough. not only is the location perfect, the price low while the standards are high. all staff were welcoming and very helpful and made us feel secure. along with the security and reassurance from the helpful staff, you also have your independence and can do your own thing, if that's more your cup of tea, as the room itself was located around the corner street in a separate house. Will be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2018
9.4

Nettes Hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • beuje0307123
  • Luxemburg, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2018
8.6

Good location, good atmosphere, not quite enough bathrooms at rush hour in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2018
10.0

I really liked this one! Affordable, great location, slept well and made some new friends! And a light breakfast for free :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×