Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Christoji8702
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2018
8.6

Recommended if you want to avoid Nairobi center, close to Giraffe center, elephant orphanage. Karen area very green

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2018
8.9

Bring your own locks, as tents don't have any. Very clean, solar hot showers. Not very close to shops, restaurants, sights and taxis are expensive. However, I think that is normal for Nairobi hotels. Bunk beds were too low to sit on lower bunks, but may have been due to the tents.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2018
8.6

I had a very nice stay at this hostel. Wildebeests becomes an oasis in a chaotic city, where you want to come back after a hectic day around. At night it can be a bit cold, but beds are super comfortable and the place as quiet as it can get. Food and the atmosphere at dinner time is the best. Lots of stories to hear. Prices are ok, there's a supermarket nearby. Toilets are clean but showers can be lukewarm at times. All in all, I think it was a very good choice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Mumira
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2018
8.0

To make the long story short, I'll write the pros and cons: Pros: 1- The landscape is very beautiful. 2- Staff is very helpful and willing to help 3- Toilets & Showers area was always clean. 4- Showers have hot and cold water. 5- Food is very good. 6- Location is very good - depends on which places you are interested in. 7- Free Wifi in the Restaurant area. Cons: 1- They have lockers in the dorm but they don't have padlocks and you have to bring your own own.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2018
10.0

I adored this little oasis! Being that it was my first time in Kenya, I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I couldn’t have been happier. The staff were so friendly and accommodating, the restaurant had yummy food and a great view, and the beds were super cozy. I would love to come back and stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2018
9.4

Great place to stay, tons of open space and beautiful grounds. Showers were cold, but overall the accommodations were fine. It was nice to be away from the craziness of Nairobi CBD and be close to many attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2018
10.0

This place is perfect base to use if you want to stay on outskirts of Nairobi and visit the elephant sanctuary and giraffe centre. It is easily accessible to city centre for as little as 100 shillings each when using a local matatu from nearby main road. We stayed in dorm room travelling as family of 3 and were pleasantly surprised at level of comfort, cleanliness and value for money. The restaurant also offers good quality of food served as buffet option or a lá carte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2018
8.6

we stayed 2 nights in the dorm beds. this eco camp has excellent location (Karen district, not so busy), good service and environment, but make sure u have to check the bills thoroughly as they just record your room number when u order

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2018
9.7

Great place to stay, clean comfortable cozy place, with great free breakfast. They had nice things in the gift shop and readily available guides for excursions. Lovely grounds and very well maintained. Were woken up most nights by dogs barking, otherwise this place is perfect and really special. Great friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2018
9.4

Very positive, Location; very good for who does the giraffes and elephants, bad for who goes to the city centre. It s very quiet as the dining area and indoor room is away from the tents. It was very clean. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×