Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • allisonrpicone5750
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2018
4.6

It smelt really bad, was not clean, super small rooms, it felt like a prison.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • t_fordrey7189
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2018
9.4

Awesome stay...shame it was only for a night! Great location...right on the lagoon and a short walk to everything important. Staff lovely...gave me a little welcome pack and were really relaxed about letting me have a late check out. Room was very clean, as was the bathroom. Even though it was pretty quiet when I was there, really nice atmosphere and everyone super friendly. Hostel organized events a few times a week...I was there for a free dinner and free bubbly night...which was fab!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ujinchu7511
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2018
6.3

部屋の中で財布を盗まれたのでセキュリティ面は全く信用できない。スタッフも特に対応はしてくれない。 他の面は、レビューに書かれている通り。 I was stolen my wallet in my room. not safety.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • lgstaylor715238
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2018
8.9

Great location Welcoming staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lisadanielle048890
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2018
4.6

Fix the lights, add hand soap, get your staff to actually enjoy what they do... Do not allow loud music at certain times, as certain people need to be up early.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Gabrielf2018
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2018
7.7

Just stood for one night. I can't say much. But it is good if you don't want to spend much money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • arkadiajyrelldavey3886
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2018
2.0

Didn't get to stay in that place and YOUR RECEPTIONISTS NEEDS TO LEARN MORE ABOUT CAIRNS ITSELF AND MANNERS WHY WOULD A ABORIGINAL WOMAN WHO NEVER EVEN LEFT AUSTRALIA ON A STATE TO FLY OVER CAIRNS TO SEE MY DAUGHTER AND HAVE SOMEWHERE SAFE TO STAY SO I AM NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL WITH THE LACK OF STAFF AND MANNERS THE PPL YOU HIRE IN THAT PLACE SHOULD KNOW MORE NOT SIT THERE ON THE COMPUTER AND SAYING NAH I DON'T KNOW REAL SILLY WONT BE EVER RECOMMENDING THAT PLACE TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS BYE

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 mar 2018
4.0

Flight into cairns was delayed, so I rang the hostel to check my new arrival time would be ok, which they said it would be. Arrived to find no staff there to let me in, rang the night manager who had gone home, then was told they didn’t have a bed for me anymore, at 1am in the morning I’m in a new city with nowhere to stay etc!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×