Hostelworld.com

Travellers Oasis

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 2349 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 2349 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • bigbox339706
  • Taiwan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2018
8.9

I have a nice experience with the backpack hostel I will go there again and thanks the staff gave me alots help

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • konstantinhub9133
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2018
9.7

Great atmosphere and super helpful staff. Just sit down at the pool area and you will get to know everyone ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2018
10.0

I thought Travellers Oasis was a great Hostel. Small hostel with not more than 50 people. It was clean and very nice. Easy to find and directions to get in after hours were spot on. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2018
9.7

Super freundliches Personal. Sie erinnern sich sogar an deinen Namen. Immer saubere Sanitäranlagen. Zwei Küchen, die gut ausgestattet sind. Das BBQ am Montag lohnt sich. Super Athmosphäre. Eines der besten Hotels die ich je besucht habe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2018
9.7

First hostel experience in OZ, what a great place! Don't miss out on the Monday night BBQ!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • dhertenweg3163
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2018
9.4

This is by far the best hostel I ever stayed at! I don't have the slightest remark to improve their hostel. The staff is very passionate about what they do. They always do their very best to inform and help every guest. It was incredibly clean, which is very important to me. I already recommended this hostel to several travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2018
9.1

Great place to stop for a couple of nights. Beautiful set up with lots of common space and great facilities. Staff were very welcoming giving you a tour of the hostel, offering assistance for anything required and some great food recommendations. Always a bonus with a personal safe at the bedside

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2018
10.0

Wonderful hostel! Amazing staff that are energetic + enthusiastic about helping you have the best, most fun stay in & around Cairns, special shout out to Molly & Chelsea

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2018
10.0

We were greeted with enthusiasm and smiles from all the staff the second we walked into this hostel; where we also met the owner, Gabe. We were given advice and information about trips and things to do in the area and even information about our next stops on our trip. The staff all had a genuine interest and really seemed to care. The hostel itself is everything you want a hostel to be- clean, welcoming, with excellent facilities. It really felt like home. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chantalabaron5823
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel! Great location, you can easily walk everywhere and he train/bus station is just across the street. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. No need to stay at a sleepless party hostel when you can stay in this oasis and just walk ten minutes to party when desired!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
×