Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

The Place To Be Hostel

24 apr 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 65 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 65 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 apr 2018
9.7

Awesome hostel with lovely staff! I recommend everyone who doesnt mind being a little farther away from Minca and longs for a quiet peaceful place. Lovely beds, kitchen, bathroom accomodation, as well as the shared living rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2018
9.4

the place to be is a really great hostel with nice and helpful staff, great and clean facilities and great hammocks. the overall atmosphere was very positive, the fellow guests very nice people. just the fact that the pool was not working was a downer, and with view to the remoteness of the place it could have been a little cheaper.. but on the other hand it's a very nice and clean hostel, so definitely worth it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2018
10.0

Das beste Hostel seit langem. Wenn ihr ein wenig Entspannung sucht, seid ihr hier genau richtig. Und: Einmaliger Sonnenuntergang auf der Dachterrasse. Nur mit dem Pool gibt's wohl noch Probleme. Wegen den Mangobaum-Blättern. Gibt Schlimmeres :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2018
10.0

Amazing place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2018
8.0

+ Nice if you don’t want to stay in Minca but actually in a remote area. This also means that there is not always going to be WiFi, but if you are okay with that, you will really like it here. The sunset on the rooftop is nice. And there are a few Tienda’s around the corner. - the food they offer is very limited. I like the whole idea of only serving vegetarian food, but the food they offer is neither local, organic or healthy (pizza, hamburgers or lasagna) and a bit overpriced

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2018
9.1

Nous avons été très bien accueillis, le staff est adorable et l'hostel est très paisible ! Très bon rapport qualité/prix ! En bonus, super coucher de soleil sur le rooftop ! Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • MGMAZUR
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2018
9.4

Awesome hostel! The staff is so friendly and so helpful. If you have any questions they are more than happy to help you out, they are willing to go the extra mile to make sure your stay is enjoyable. The location is away from the busy city so it is very relaxing and quiet, however transportation to and from the hostel is very accessible. The only thing is the wifi isn’t very good which can make planning for your next journey a little difficult.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2018
8.3

Its relaxed. However food was a joke and way too expensive. Bonda has some great rivers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for reviewing. We were surprised to see the comment, since most people seem to really enjoy the food, as seen in many other reviews. We have had no complaints of it being overpriced. What about the food do you think is a joke, we would love your feedback so we can make the necessary improvements! Thank you

16 feb 2018
10.0

Really great place to relax and take in your surroundings! All the staff are really friendly and can give you advice on any sights to see around the area. Wish we could have stayed for longer!! Also the cats are great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the review, you guys will be missed arround. Specially by the cats!

13 feb 2018
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel; it's in a lovely area (close to waterfalls and a Cacao farm), and is a welcome relief from the intensely touristy Minca. The hostel itself is the perfect place to relax as it's away from the madness of Santa Marta. Nice hammocks + a lovely roof terrace which has a great 360 degree view of the surrounding mountains. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the staff were super friendly and helpful. 100% worth a stay if in the area and looking to relax.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed yourself this much, We definitely agree that Minca and Santa Marta can feel a bit touristy and overcrowded at times. We hope to see you again!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×