Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

The Mountain House Pokhara

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 sep 2018
10.0

The first thing to say is that Stan and Indira are the kindest most welcoming people I have ever had the pleasure to stay with. We felt that the mountain house was a second home. They were incredibly helpful in advising us what to do and in organising trips for us. We went trekking with their son Nabin who is a guide who was equally as kind and ensured we had a great time. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed and much more. This is the best place I have ever stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2018
10.0

Highly recommend The Moubtsin House. I was exhausted arriving in Pokhara and was looking for a place to really relax and chill out. The house is huge, modern, clean and quiet and perfect if you’re looking for a quiet few days. The owners couldn’t do enough for me, helping me to organize bus tickets, laundry, activities for during the day and general recommendations. The location is just a little off the Main Street on a quiet road. DEFINITELY stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • samimhenry2485
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2018
10.0

I loved my stay the The Mountain House. The room was very clean with no bugs, shower was always hot, and the bed was comfortable. It was a great place to end a trek. The location is also wonderful. It is easy to get anywhere is Pokhara. Staff is so helpful and kind. My friends stayed in another room and had some problems with ants. I did not have this issue in my room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2018
10.0

Definitely the best hotel I‘ve stayed in Nepal. Very friendly and lovely hosts, which can arrange everything for you and are always there for questions and a small talk :) Have recommended it to many people I met on my trip. Will coming back soon!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • cecelia_lee9654
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2018
10.0

The cleanest and most comfortable rooms we have had in Nepal over the past 3 weeks. The hosts are extremely kind and will always greet you with a warm smile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marincari
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2018
8.6

The owner was very kind to us. we only stayed one night but would have stayed more if possible as she made us feel at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • pmooney
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2018
10.0

We loved Mountain House just off the main strip it is quiet and peaceful. The owner is really helpful and let us keep our bags here whilst trekking, she also rented us some walking poles. The bedroom had an attached bathroom with warm water, towels, toilet paper and c!ean bedding.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2018
9.7

Very nice owners, extremely good service, very clean and neat. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2018
9.7

Perfect! This was the best place we stayed in, in Nepal (so far).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2018
10.0

Loved the hostel. Rooms are big and clean, and everyday i saw people cleaning the hostel. Location is perfect, just 5min short walk from lakeside so away from noise. Host were incredible, they arranged me booking for paragliding (cheaper than agency), taxi to world peace, and bus to kathmandu. They always helpful on any activity and compared to agency they did not overcharged at all. Would definetly come back again and totally recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×