Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

The Mountain House Pokhara

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • jerstephen1568
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2018
8.9

The owners are very friendly and welcoming.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2018
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in for all my travel. Owners are incredibly nice and go out of their way to ensure you have a comfortable stay. Can highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2018
10.0

Located a short walk (maybe 1/4 mile) from the lake, but even closer to Rosemary Cafe, which has some great coffee and breakfast. The rooms, bed, and bathroom were very clean. Showers were hot later on in the day and in the evening (it's solar heated). Have filtered drinking water available (donations accepted). The family was very helpful in directing us around the city. When they would see us they would ask if we needed anything. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2018
10.0

First off the staff are some of the nicest people I’ve met in a long time. They will help you with anything they can and always were around when I had a question. The rooms are simple but have everything you need. The WiFi worked great and was fast enough to stream videos. It’s a couple minutes off the main strip so it’s very quiet and calm. All in all it was a great stay at a really affordable price. I would stay here again in Pokara without even looking at other places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2018
9.7

The Mountain House is a hidden gem just off the Main Street of Pokhara. It is run by a lovely family who will go above and beyond to make your stay a happy one. The rooms are large and comfortable just what we needed after a few weeks trekking. They kept or belongings safe for the duration of our trek and assist you in booking buses, taxis etc. I would really recommend staying here if you are looking for a comfortable room within walking distance of everything in Pokhara.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2018
10.0

We had a very nice stay at the Mountain House! The location of the house is perfect with only a short walk to the main street and away from the noise. The staff was unusually kind and helpsome, and they made you feel like home. All recommendations from here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2018
10.0

This amazing friendly, honest and carrying family is out of the world. I wanna reach that karma level. Really nice people, help you with everything, get the price down for your taxi and treat you like a family member. The hotel is super central, but just that far away, that its completly quiet and remote. Just a perfect combination. If you are looking for an beautiful, quiet and clean place this is your choose in pokhara.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2018
9.7

Do yourself a favor and stay here my friends. The hosts are so helpful and I've never stayed in a cleaner hostel. Close to everything and they were more than happy to hold our bags while hiking

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2018
9.7

ステキなポカラライフをこちらの宿で過ごさせていただきました。 日本にいるような清潔なお部屋とお風呂でとても嬉しかったです。 ホストファミリーの皆様もとても優しく対応してくださいました。 場所もメインどおりからすぐで、トレッキング等アウトドアをしなかったとしても退屈にならないような立地です。 またポカラに行く機会があればこちらの宿に泊まりたいです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2018
8.6

Lovely accommodation, one of the cleanest places I’ve been in Nepal! The host was very welcoming and helpful. They also stored our bags for us when trekking. A few minutes walk from the main road but really not an issue. Wouldn’t be somewhere to meet other travellers but a great good value base

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×