Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2018
9.4

Room was comfortable with great facilities, and the staff were very friendly. Kitchen is good and the hostel is in a fantastic location. Lots of cool cafes and bars around. Metro stop around the corner gets you anywhere you want, fast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2018
8.3

Lovely staff, really helpful. The dorms were super clean and great lockers and showers. Felt really safe. One possible improvement would be a lounge area, as it was hard to meet new people who weren’t staying in your room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2018
9.7

Hostel was amazing! Super friendly staff who where happy to help with anything. Even when I came home at 04:00. Room was very clean and tidy. The lobby looks amazing! The shower is slightly small which is the only downside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2018
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Super modern, staff is wonderful, beds are comfortable and the kitchen is primo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2018
9.7

We loved this hostel!! So sleek and spacious, and in the perfect location if you want to explore Berlin for a few days. The staff were so friendly and fun, the kitchen wasn't cramped to cook in with other people, and the beds were super comfy. Highly highly recommend, will definitely be back to stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Silvyepunto
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2018
9.7

Ambiente davvero carino, personale simpatico e disponibile e stanze pulitissime! L'unica pecca, se la vogliamo definire tale, è che è un po' fuori mano, ma la stazione della U-bahn è a pochi metri e c'è una fermata dell'autobus praticamente davanti all'ingresso. Soggiorno davvero piacevole!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2018
9.7

This is the best hostel we've had on our interrail trip! Very clean, large kitchen and common room, nice rooms with good facilities. Supermarket, restaurants and metro station 2min walk!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2018
9.7

Great place to stay in a unique neighborhood. Short bike ride away from attractions. We had our own bathroom in a 4 person mixed dorm but also general bathrooms are available on each floor so that’s great if you’re in a pinch!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2018
8.9

I quirky, nice place to stay, great location near the best spots in Kreuzberg and U-Bahn. Equipped kitchen, clean rooms, helpful tho not so "big smiles" friendly staff! Super recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2018
9.1

Great place, clean and comfortable, internet ain’t that reliable but there’s a nice cafe nearby called Kazza that’s setup for people who want to work. It’s not a party hostel but can be really social with the right group of people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×