Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

The Bristol Wing

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2018
8.6

Everything was great, good common room, facilities clean. Only cons were one of the toilets in my dorm area had a faulty flush. And you have to make your own bed. Put your own sheet and pillow slip on. But it’s to cut costs and make it cheaper which I get, so no real problem there. Good new hostel though so I’d recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2018
9.1

Clean and relatively spacious rooms, large and comfortable common area and nice bathrooms. One of the toilets was broken on my floor, which was a little problematic in the morning when people are getting ready, but the showers were large and clean with great water pressure. The staff members were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • damienwalshe644963
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2018
9.1

The floor of the shower very slippery and maybe an extra chair in the room + lockers. Otherwise an enjoyable stay In your nationality section no section for the Irish. .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • melanieruthdesign4339
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2018
10.0

I've travelled all over the world, stayed in umpteen different backpackers & found the best one in my own country! Bristol Wing is tops. Will definetely be back Thanks Melanie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lm-laurie9947
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2018
9.1

Superbe auberge de jeunesse .. vous pouvez y aller sans hésiter .. Emplacement au top dans le centre, Casiers gratuits, cuisine avec beaucoup d'équipements à disposition, petit salon avec tv et jeux de société très confort, les salles de bain sont assez spacieuses ! Les -- : pas assez de salle de bain

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • matthew4198
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2018
9.7

I found this to be one of my best stays in Bristol, I use AirBNB a lot for commuting but needed a last minute stop and this place was the one I tried. It was an amazing stay, great facilities and location. and the staff were amazing. The only thing I would mention is how the building is completely open (minus bedrooms) during the day hence the lower score on security, but that's just me being picky! Overall it was a brilliant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2018
9.4

Really cool hostel in a convenient location. Big kitchen and lounge area. My only complaint is the ever frustrating triple bunks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2018
8.0

The location is by far the best thing about this hostel. It's also a very cool building, with an impressive entrance and lift. However, the bunk beds with three beds are not comfortable or practical in any way. They would be alright for children, but for adults they are not acceptable. It is difficult to make the beds, let alone climb into them.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • karmenbracun7969
  • Slovenien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2018
9.7

This hostel is amazing! 😁 Great staff and attitude, very clean.. I'll go back for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2018
6.9

Staff rude and arrogant, I have stayed in many hostels all across Europe never have I come across, such obnoxious, rude and unhelpful staff ever. Ruined our stay from the moment we entered the hostel. The hostel itself is ideally located and reasonably priced. The room was clean and spacious, as was the rest of the building. Pity about the staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×