Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

The Bristol Wing

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2018
10.0

Very nice place to stay in Bristol. Three minutes from the bus station by foot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rorybelper5047
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2018
8.9

Great but a noisy room!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • anicholson188606
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2018
10.0

Beautiful spot in the city centre. Lovely staff, private feeling beds and very clean! Great breakfast cafe across the courtyard as well. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2018
7.7

I've stay in over 100 hostels around the world. Unfortunatly the Canadian woman at the reception desk was one of the rudest and un friendliness people that i have ever met at a hostel. The hostel its self is fine. Good kitchen/common area, clean bathrooms and free laundry. The beds are 3 high which is a bit strange and the lockers are thin wire boxes. It is probably the nicest hostel in Bristol for being in a good location and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2018
8.9

Nice hostel for a one night stay. Helpful staff and clean rooms with comfortable beds. The only complaint I have is that there seemed to be too few bathrooms for the number of people needing to use them. Really cool interior aesthetic though, and I would have explored the l common movie area if my stay were longer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2018
8.9

The atmosphere is great. However, there are only two bathrooms for three rooms, and I guess there are nine beds in each room. It always took me so long to wait for the bathroom. On the other hand, there are plugs beside each bed which is quite convenient for everyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2018
9.1

Really cool (and very clean) hostel right in the centre of Bristol, great for groups and solo travellers. My only complaint is that one of the guys working there seemed like he couldn't really be bothered to be honest, the others were nice and helpful etc. Would recommend it 100% though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • contrarymary97026
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2018
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Clean, comfortable bed, good bathroom and shower, very helpful and friendly staff! Would definitely stay again - Bristol is a wonderful city so I can see myself going back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2018
9.7

The hostel was really nice & clean! You can tell that the hostel is fairly new, as everything is in great condition. I stayed in a large female only room and didn’t have any issues. The only downside is that there are only two bathrooms that you had access to on your floor. The toilets and showers are all in the same room, so you’d have to have a shower well timed out. Staff was really accommodating and nice! The location is also great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2018
9.4

Great for a quick overnight stop. Staff very approachable and superb location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×