Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

The Bristol Wing

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • malenaullrich7457
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2018
9.4

Amazing hostel!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sarahemberson9458
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2018
9.1

Great building, lovely hostel. Great kitchen and sitting area. There didn't seem enough bathrooms for the amount of people, although it didn't seem to be a problem. The rooms were fine - my only complaint is that I couldn't sit up in my middle bunk, but otherwise good beds with curtains for privacy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 okt 2018
9.7

Clean and quiet. Was exactly what i needed. Staff were attentive. Bathrooms were the cleanest ive seen in a hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2018
6.0

The hostel is very well located. Rooms are clean but people don't even say hi or talk at all and the showers were dirty, I found chicken and chips on the floor. I think is a nice hostel, I was just not lucky with people in my room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 okt 2018
10.0

My favourite hostel! Such an beuatiful place with super comfortable beds. Each bed has it's own light, power source and curtains thus it gives you some privacy. The bedroom are big and you don't feel like squeezed in like in many other hostels. The staff is super friendly and we had a dinner night together where the stuff cooked food and all guest where welcome to join. We had such fun and nice talks. The idea behind the hostel is awesome as well as their contribution to sustainability.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2018
7.4

Clean and quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • samgoofygrin8561
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2018
9.4

Great location for the city centre with comfy beds, lovely staff, really comfy sofas and loads of space! Can’t recommend highly enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2018
9.7

Take the 3 bed room and split it between friends is the best option me thinks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2018
8.9

Good: Clean, comfy bed, location, great facilities, chilled easy going staff (except, see below) and very useful free laundry room. Bad: Canadian (I think) girl on the desk was a bit of a... the day I checked in. Bad vibe, bad attitude with no need for it. Could've been a bad day (maybe her last day, think she's gone) but wasn't cool. Library atmosphere. That's dependant on the current guests but hostel too. Went to another which wasn't as good but better vibe. Triple bunks! middle = no no.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rachaelllewelyn3727
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2018
10.0

Fantasyic place. Clean comfy beds and friendly helpful staff. Reat location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×