Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

The Beehive

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • robertbruce9156
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2018
9.1

Great place! Rooms were clean, friendly staff, very close to Termini station daily take the metro to the Vatican, coliseum, or a quick walk to the opera house. Only minor thing would be the washrooms could have been a little more cleaner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2018
9.4

I absolutely loved the Beehive! Truly felt like home. Incredibly clean, homey vibe, comfy beds, good location (2 min walk from termini) and 15 minute walk to sights like the colosseum, Roman forum etc, great staff and Steve’s cooking lessons were the best! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2018
10.0

작년에 이용하고 굉장히 맘에 들어서 올해 다시 이용했습니다. 위치도 떼르미니에서 안전한구역쪽에 있고, 역과 완전 가깝고, 작년에는 믹스돔을 썼는데 올해는 피메일돔을 썼어요 ㅋ 옆건물로 넘어갔는데 캐리어 옮길수있는 엘리베이터 있었어 좋았으나 작년과 다르게 이젠 짐 맡기는데 2유로가 들더라구요.... 바뀐건 그것뿐이라 이번여행도 만족하고 다녀왔습니다. 좋았어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2018
10.0

Great stay at the BeeHive! Welcoming environment, friendly staff, good location near train station, clean facilities (female dorm), and wonderful pasta making class. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2018
10.0

Lovely hostel located close to the station! The rooms were super clean and I slept so well during my stay there. Highly recommend it to all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • amiraahyeesima1970
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2018
10.0

I loved staying at the beehive! It was clean, relaxing, friendly and the staff were amazing definitely would recommend it! 😁

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2018
10.0

Absolutely love the beehive. Second time staying here, and recommend it to all my friends. Thank you so much for such a fantastic stay and a very special thank you to the cook on Tuesday evening- the food was delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2018
8.9

This hostel was conveniently located near the train station/metro station. It was extremely clean and I never had to wait to use one of the bathrooms/showers. While I stayed there, there were several families staying with children and grandparents. It was silent after 9 pm. If you are looking for a family friendly hostel, this is a great option. If you are looking to hang out at the end of the day and have a beer with other people you meet in the hostel, this might not be the best option.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2018
9.4

Had a great time in Beehive. Staffs are really nice, bathrooms were cleaned. I loved it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2018
8.6

방도 넓고 화장실도 깨끗해서 좋았음 ! 그리고 포지타노에서 2박해서 짐을 맡겼는데 한명 당 4유로 밖에 안해서 정말 너무너무너무너무 좋았음ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ 사설에 맡기면 시간 당 돈을 지불해야되는데 그런거 없이 보관해줘서 너무 감동이고...행복했음.... 베리베리 굿....ㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×