Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

The Backpack Cape Town

20 sep 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2018
10.0

This is one of my favorite hostels I've ever been to! Great location, within walking distance of most major things. The bar has a great vibe and a cozy wood stove for the colder months. Breakfast was also really good with lots of options. And there's lots of cool places to lay out and relax. Well done Backpack!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2018
8.3

Good hostel...no real complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • samuelpalmer1989527
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2018
9.7

feels very safe, easy to meet people, great atmosphere and awesome location. Stayed twice, as it was so good :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2018
9.7

Great hostel! Awesome place and in a great location. Best hostel breakfast! Only downsides were that you couldn’t buy dinner or snacks at the bar, and that there weren’t lockers in the room i stayed in and the leftover safes weren’t working! But had locks on front of room so as long as roomies were trustworthy you were fine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2018
10.0

We loved our stay at the backpack! Staff were incredible with a special shout-out to Andrew. The breakfast was great for an included breaky and it was in a great location to everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2018
9.7

Great location. Most of cape towns attractions are nearby. Friendly staff and amazing vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2018
7.7

Very good breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for staying with us we are delighted you enjoyed our free breakfast The Backpack Team

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2018
8.6

Great location. Felt safe as solo female traveller (stayed in female dorm). Good facilities. Generally keen. Friendly staff. Generous included breakfast. Only drawback was very loud between 23:00-0:300 hrs due to other noisy, drunk residents... not entirely shocking given it is a backpackers. Was woken up every night, difficult to sleep. Would definitely visit again though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for reviewing us. We are so sorry that you were kept up its not something that happens every night however as you said it is a backpackers and people just want to have fun. So happy that you are willing to come again we look forward to that. The Backpack Team

17 aug 2018
8.9

A bit far from some of the activities I wanted to do, but I don't think there is a hostel that has a perfect location in Cape Town since it's so big and there is so much to see.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2018
8.3

We were there 2 nights. Found it very expensive for two beds in a shared 4 bed room- especially since parking ended up being extra 50 R a night( it said it was included and wasn’t) and towels were 50R extra too. Breakfast was alright, coffee was amazing. The initiatives of this hostel make it all worthwhile from a community, social and environmental perspective, it’s good to know the money is being well spent. Easy to get around town from the location by foot which was key! We’d recommend it!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for reviewing us. Parking works out at R6.25 an hour (for an 8 hour parking space) which is about 50c (in Euros) an hour. We have all night security plus cameras. The towel fee is a once off fee for dormitory beds. People who bring their own towels do get a benefit. So happy you liked all the other things that we do. The Backpack Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×