Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

The Backpack Cape Town

20 jan 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2017
10.0

Génial à tous points de vue ! A recommander

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2017
10.0

Backpackers was my second hostel I’ve ever stayed in but it set the bar pretty high. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the guest are just as amazing. Great atmosphere overall. I would go to Cape and stay here forsure. I’m also recommending for fellow travelers I met along my journey.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2017
9.7

This place is the real deal! If you are looking for, a kind staff, lots of places to hang around in and meet new people, large comfortable dorms, great tour booking, this is the place! It’s SO easy to meet people here! Also because it’s so chil and cozy. In danish; hygge!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2017
10.0

we had an amazing three days staying with you. It was a great location with friendly and helpful staff. A great introduction to staying in Cape Town. I accidentally left my credit card at the bar and went out for the day. Andrew tried really hard to get a message to me to let me know they had it in the safe so I didn't cancel it. Thanks for you help with that!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2017
10.0

Staff and atmosphere was amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for the great score. Wishing you a very merry Festive Season The Backpack Team

4 dec 2017
9.4

Always a reliable good stay in Cape Town!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for taking your time to review us. Wishing you an awesome Festive Season The Backpack Team

29 nov 2017
8.9

Gr8 place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel! Very easy to get to know new people, the staff is great and the facilities are are very clean. There is a security man 24/7 at the front door which is nice and the breakfast is one of the best I had in a hostel so far! If you feel like socializing you go to the bar and if not you go to one of the many other cozy common rooms or the pool. Many people extend their stays in this hostel or switch back here from other hostel...which (in my opinion) says it all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2017
8.0

I really wish they wouldn't allow smoking in the hostel. A lot of the hostel is outdoors, so people take that as an invitation to just smoke wherever, and the smell is CONSTANT. It even permeates the furniture and walls, and gave me a near constant headache. My room was clean, but it was super dark and had a mildew smell to it. It was very secure though, and was cleaned daily. Staff was very friendly, but probably wouldn't stay here again though because of the smoke.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 nov 2017
10.0

Good staff, tasty breakfast!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×