Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Termini Accommodation II

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 sep 2017
2.0

They transferred us to Christina hotel, the accommodation is not that bad but it is not fair that they transferred us to another place without any notice. They just said they have a problem with the room that we booked on that morning. But you can see from other reviews not only us that got transferred. Moreover, the Christina hotel is even cheaper this is really unfair.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
7.7

Nice hotel, but the name and the hotel was not corresponding... instead of accommodation 2 it was Christina hotel.... don't know why....when we arrive in front of the address of Accommodation 2, there was no one... and the door was closed...we've called and gave our reservation number, then the hostel told us that it was another one...anyway we could finally find the correct hostel named Christina hostel and found this hotel ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
6.9

The pic is not what it is

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2017
5.1

The location was bad, in a sketchy part of town, homeless people all over the place. The cleanliness of the building was scary, the hallways and foyer into the Christina Properties building were awful. The original room we booked had a broken bathroom so they moved us to another facility which was very accommodating. The new building was okay, just still felt dirty and very old. Our bathroom smelt old and mildewy. Very frustrated that we were only to pay in cash, this is 2017 let me pay credit..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • lilianbartelds1417
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
9.1

Diese Unterkunft in Rom liegt super nah am Bahnhof in Rom. Die Haushälterin ist total lieb und hilfsbereit. Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit in Rom, dank dieser Unterkunft. Zum Frühstück gab es auch eine Kleinigkeit und Sightseeing Tips hat man auch bekommen. Sehr gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
4.9

Upon arrival at the door, I rang the doorbell that said "Termini accommodation" but nobody answered. I tried several times to no response. Thankfully I had cell service, (not sure what I would've done if I didn't) so I tried calling the number of the hostel through whatsapp. A woman answered and said that someone else would be there in a couple of minutes to let me in. Waited for about 30-45 minutes with my luggage, a man came up to us and walked us a few blocks away to a different entrance.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
8.0

The place we booked was great. However, when we arrived at the time we stated no one was there and we could not get in. After waiting awhile in the sun we had to ask the neighbour to call. Finally someone came down and asked us to follow him a few blocks away where we were then taken to cheaper accommodation but charged the same rate. After complaining they were quite good and did give us the room we had booked and paid at the correct place right by the Termini. Room was spacious and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.4

Loved my stay here and would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
10.0

The host was great, very funny, very warm and welcoming. Her laugh I will always remember. A true Roman in terms of spirit and hospitality. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×