Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Sukha Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 52 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 52 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jun 2018
9.7

Everything was great, the location is perfect I would just recommend a different way to open the door every time I went out and came back I had to wait at least 2-3min for someone to open the door but if its a method to be saffer than its okay I guess thanks for your hospitality I'll be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments! We're working on the door issue, so its faster but still safe. Hope to see you again!

6 jun 2018
10.0

Great hostel, great location with good breakfast and good vibes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your comments!

26 maj 2018
10.0

Very comfortable and friendly place to stay. Excellent quality-price ratio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments!

4 maj 2018
9.1

A Perfect place in SLP!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great having you over guys!

25 apr 2018
8.9

Sukha hostel is a nice hostel, with hot showers, good WiFi and a kitchen to cook in. The staff is really nice but in the dorms you hear everything from the common room so it’s really loud in the evenings. Also the bunk beds sway every time someone moves so hope for a still roommate ! But quite good value for price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your comments! We are looking at options to improve those things :)

11 apr 2018
10.0

The best opition about staying in San Luis! About everything! Price, location, atmosphere , stuff, beds and the best breakfast I even had! I had great time there! Muchas gracias, Lemonia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much! So glad to have had you over :)

  • Paulinamariahc
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2018
10.0

Me encantó el lugar, todo y todos con muy buena vibra y actitud. Seguro que vuelvo y muy pronto. Lo recomiendo para pasar unos buenos días de aventura. Especial para quedar cerca del centro y sus alrededores.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Que bueno que te gustó! Esperamos verte pronto de regreso!

7 apr 2018
10.0

Great vibe, fast service, friendly staff, delicious breakfast in the morning, comfortable beds, and a colourful atmosphere! Overall a very pleasant stay. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great having you over! Glad you liked it!

27 mar 2018
10.0

This was my second time here, it was a very nice stay with my girlfriend and her friends from Spain. There were enough showers and toilettes, clean towels and blankets, beds were comfortable and clean too. We had very delicious breakfast with fruits and Mexican "sopes". The personnel was kind and attentious, the girl let us part our car in front of the hostel for not paying parking. I would definitevely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad you liked it so much and would be great to have you again!

26 mar 2018
9.4

Nice place Great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Apologize for the cleaning low standard. We are trying our best to keep it as neat as possible.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×