Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Sukha Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2018
9.4

Experiencia muy agradable, ubicación cercana a todo el centro. Buen ambiente e instalaciones cómodas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios :)

16 jul 2018
10.0

Excelente en todos los aspectos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Que bueno que te gustó!

7 jul 2018
8.3

cool hostel. Idea make it clear the trashcans for non organic and organic. Together we can make it a small difference

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We used to but the public system in Mexico mixes it again when they pick it up. We are looking for a way to solve that. Thank you!

  • oliveceesay1135
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2018
9.7

Lovely colourful hostel with great roof terrace and communal spaces. We stayed in the private room which was lovely and has its own private terrace which was a nice touch. Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful, they were very keen to help us practice our Spanish which was great fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your comments! We are glad you had a nice stay!

  • morganeifeedgood883
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
26 jun 2018
8.0

Nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hope to have you back :)

9 jun 2018
9.7

Everything was great, the location is perfect I would just recommend a different way to open the door every time I went out and came back I had to wait at least 2-3min for someone to open the door but if its a method to be saffer than its okay I guess thanks for your hospitality I'll be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments! We're working on the door issue, so its faster but still safe. Hope to see you again!

6 jun 2018
10.0

Great hostel, great location with good breakfast and good vibes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your comments!

26 maj 2018
10.0

Very comfortable and friendly place to stay. Excellent quality-price ratio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments!

4 maj 2018
9.1

A Perfect place in SLP!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great having you over guys!

25 apr 2018
8.9

Sukha hostel is a nice hostel, with hot showers, good WiFi and a kitchen to cook in. The staff is really nice but in the dorms you hear everything from the common room so it’s really loud in the evenings. Also the bunk beds sway every time someone moves so hope for a still roommate ! But quite good value for price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your comments! We are looking at options to improve those things :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×