Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Sparks Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jul 2018
9.7

Excelente hostel ! Sin lugar a duda uno de los mas lindos de los que visité ! Las habitaciones suber comodas con lockers re amplios que entraba hasta la valija! Habias dos duchas por habitación de 8 siempr muy limpios. El personal super amable, la ubicación excelente re cerca de la terminal, a una cuadra de un supermercado y a 10 minutos caminando de una calle comercial. La cocina muy limpia y completa. La verdad repetiría mi estadia sin duda alguna !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2018
9.7

제가 가본 호스텔 중에서 제일 좋았습니다. 일단 2층 침대인데 계단식이라 전혀 불편하지 않았구요 화장실 진짜넓고 깨끗합니다. 진짜 이가격에 수건주지 드라이기 있지 주방있지 역에서 가깝지 이불 폭신하지 에어컨 있지 그냥 모든 걸 다 갖췄습니다. 리프트도 있어서 짐 옮기는 데 전혀 불편함 없었구요 근처에 마트도 있고 음식점도 꽤 있었습니다. 로테르담 오실거면 이 숙소에서 지내세요~~완전 굳

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2018
10.0

Best hostel ive stayed in yet. Really great rooms and beds. No compliants here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nayidneph5279
  • Dominikanska republiken, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
7 jul 2018
9.1

La verdad recomiendo mucho este hostal por su limpieza y servicio, bonito lugar, muy buen ambiente para conocer personas, lo único malo en mi caso fue que me confundí en la fecha de mi llega y la puse un día antes y tuve que pagar por ese día que no estuve en el hostal lo cual resulta muy incomodo pagar por algo que no consumí

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2018
8.9

You can't get any more central than Sparks Hostel! Super close to the station and in near proximity of everything else. Great bunk beds system with plenty of privacy (although if I had to make a remark, it's that the lower bunks could also use some kind of curtain system). Staff was friendly. Common areas weren't too big but definitely good enough. Bathrooms were great as well. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2018
7.4

Pros: 1. Near to Centraal station 2. Beds are comfortable, no creaking sounds from frame 3. Privacy for every bed Cons: 1. Steps leading up to rooms were too small, wrong step and tragic could happen 2. My friend experienced bed bugs 3. Shower cubicles doesn’t have a ledge to stop water from filling the entire shower room 4. Some RBF (my opinion) from some of the counter staffs 5. Not much air ventilation in room, mosquitoes were present

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2018
9.7

8 person female dorm - lovely room. Good storage and comfortable beds. Beautiful shower and bathrooms. Nicest hostel that I have stayed in the Netherlands and would definitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2018
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel just by the train station. I lived in an only female-dorm with six beds. It was full, but did not at all feel crowded. Very good bed. The receptionist was very Nice, I borrowed a charger two times during my stay;) good location, lots of nice places nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2018
10.0

Very good hostel. I stayed in a private bedroom. Room is large and clean. Location is best. I would come back again if I come Rotterdam. Some noises from the road, if you can’t sleep in the noise, you may consider another hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2018
10.0

Loved this place. The ground floor kitchen area is really well designed and well kept. Love the new fit out. Comfy seats and great lounge lighting. The dorm rooms are really designed well to work in a small area. Very impressed. A lot of thought went into the design and it worked really well, which is refreshing for a hostel. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×