Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Sparks Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2018
8.0

In the morning, we asked if we could change rooms because of a loud snorer the night before and were told we could if we paid the price difference - 1 € each. That sounded like a great option, so we returned to our room, packed up our bags, stripped our beds, returned downstairs, and dumped our sheets. We were then told that the price difference was actually 4€ per person, which we couldn't afford, and they were unable to honor their first offer. A good hostel, but this was a big downer for us

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • molutravel389
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
13 apr 2018
8.9

We had a pleasant stay in this hostel. The kitchen was great, and the showers too. The bed brings you a lot of privacy ! The location is perfect in the city centre next to train station and not far away from bars. We recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jessicajegutzki7475
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2018
10.0

Das beste Hostel in dem ich bisher war. Sauber, schön eingerichtet und super gelegen. Ich kann es nur empfehlen und werde bestimmt wieder dort absteigen, wenn ich in der Nähe bin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2018
9.1

Great hostel, in a really good location right between the train station and the main bar street. Hostel itself was really clean and modern, really comfy beds and good bathrooms. Kitchen seemed well equipped. Only downside was that there wasn't a huge amount of atmosphere, everyone kept to themselves a bit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2018
10.0

Best hostel experience for me! Outstanding room environment and comfortable common working place!! Really live it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2018
9.1

No issues with staff. I just didn't have 10 € so I instead gave 20 £ for security deposit. The guy did make note of that, just not the way he was supposed to so next person knows what I had given. Stairs on my side very tricky.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2018
10.0

Perfect hostel located in the heart of the city. I spent a weekend, my Rotterdam Marathon weekend, at Sparks. And it could have been better than this. Location is great, walking distance from central station and surrounded by different public transportation options. However you can aslo easily walk to majot highlights. There are plenty of supermarkets, shops, cafes nearby. Staff is incredibly helpful. They will do their best for you! And rooms are just comfy, not the mention the cleanlines!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2018
8.6

I didn’t have a bad stay, but I wasn’t wowed either.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2018
10.0

This was my first hostel experience! Totally appropriate for the situation! Enjoyed my stay and the atmosphere is cool! Absolute 10!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • myreleneknaepkens6693
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2018
9.7

Zeer aangenaam hostel, vlakbij het station en op wandelafstand van het centrum. Mooie kamers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×