Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Sparks Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • asahtatawsteve755
  • Kamerun, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2018
10.0

In one word.cosy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jsokolfitness8487
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2018
9.7

This place was overall very good- friendly helpful staff, great location, very clean. We stayed in the 12 person dorm the first night and the people that were in there with us were awful room mates- (turning on the light and talking loudly at midnight and then 4am, then getting up early at 6:30 and doing the same) so we switched to a private room the second night. This was so much better! The location is literally steps away from the train station and lots of restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • amyvhweder5951
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2018
8.9

een perfecte locatie en propere kamers , perfect om een weekendje weg te gaan ! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2018
9.7

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2018
8.9

Very good location, nice and helpful staff. Overall, great choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2018
9.7

Amazing place! Super clean, beds with some privacy because they have doors to close part of it! Near to the Central Station. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2018
9.4

This is definitely more my kind of hostel. No party vibe type craziness here. The beds are fantastically private. Power plugs in bed & locker. Rooms are very clean, beds comfy. If there are two things I can fault the place for it is the stairs. They are so narrow & short. I always used the tiny lift. Shower area has no proper edging to cut off water getting into the sink area. Needed a better think thru there. Overall tho, a great place to stay if you're not a party type of traveler. A+ Hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2018
10.0

Perfect location and lovely place to stay. The staff were really helpful with suggestions of where to visit. We stayed in a private room, it was great value for money, really spacious and clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2018
8.6

일단 화장실이랑 욕실 따로되어있는데 두세칸씩 있어서 붐빌일이 없고 방안에 다 있어서 좋아요 그리고 이층썼는데 계단으로 되어있어서 전혀 무섭거나 불편하지 않았고 직원도 친절하고 전반적으로 가격대비 만족합니다 위치가 너무 좋아서 다시오면 여기 묵을 것 같아요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2018
9.4

Probably the nicest facilities of any hostel I've been to. Bunks in the dorms are semi-private, and have stairs, which is great for getting up in the middle of the night. Rain shower in the bathroom and really hot water was nice. Great common area, with an industrial kitchen It's a combination hotel/hostel, so some things feel more like a hotel and they're didn't seem to be any kind of hostel arranged activities, which I wasn't looking for, but other people might want.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×