Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Some Rooms Backpacker

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2018
8.0

Also die typische Hostelatmosphäre, wo man sich immer mal wieder mit Leuten unterhält und gute Stimmung ist, hat man dort nicht. Es gibt keine Rezeption, jeder geht auf sein Zimmer und das wars - wenn man aber nur nen Platz zum schlafen und essen braucht, voll in Ordnung. Patrick, der Manager, ist total nett. Alles sauber, betten/Zimmer echt gemütlich. Sieht auf den ersten Blick etwas runtergekommen aus, man kann’s sich aber echt heimelige machen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2018
7.4

A very quiet hostel (which I wanted) and the bathrooms and kitchen were always clean. There was little atmosphere and few communal areas but I ddidn’t don’t need that, just somewhere that as value for money and conveniently placed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2018
8.6

Stayed here for three weeks, and it was great. It’s a quiet hostel so it’s not great for going out, but if you’re working and need some peace this is great. Location is great, a ten minute walk from the South Bank and South Brisbane station. Two minutes from Coles. Patrick was awesome and accommodating and I’d 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2018
6.6

Very hidden away place. Easy walk to get to Brisbane south bank. Hardly ever saw any other guests as it had more of a tennant feel to it. When we checked in we didn’t see a single member off staff for 3 days - until we actively searched for one because we had to pay. An ok place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • zoeegreen5354
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2018
8.6

The rooms and facilities are clean. Bed is comfortable - a thicker blanket would have been good as the weather is cooling down now. Rooms on the road side are very noisy due to traffic - definitely bring earplugs. Great location for events at the Brisbane Convention Centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bluesky261255901
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2018
8.0

일단 직원분들 너무 친절하셨고 위치도 너무 좋았다. 시티랑 은근 가까워서. 근데 약간 방이 환기가 잘 안되는 느낌

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2018
8.6

Location is great, close to city, bars and cafes, and still quiet. The atmosphere is quiet, mates are quiet and I haven't found activities for integrating. I recommend this hostel if you wanna chill and spend the day out, as there are not too many common areas and people are more reserved there. Cleanliness was good, but the third day it seemed not had been cleaned. Facilities are good if not that busy, as there are just one table with few sits in the kitchen. Overall it was worthy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • helodamin1621
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2018
8.6

Very good place, but in my stay got very cold at night and there wasn’t any available blankets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×