Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Sokolska Youth Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 1667 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 1667 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 apr 2018
10.0

The place is great! We had a week in 8 mixed bedroom. Everything is new( they just had a renovation). In the room next to each bed there are personal light and charge space. The locations is perfect next to the main railway station, metro station,tram and bus stations, supermarket 25/7, banks, exchange offices, McDonalds and it is walking distance from the center itself. We’ll definitely pick this hostel up again when we are in Prague! Thank you for a great stay! ♥️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • julcsigedei5904
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2018
8.0

the receptionist was not welcoming, and he refused to help when someone tried to open our luggage and we could not open it. He said we'll have to wait 2 days. Luckily with the help of other guests the situation got solved. Other than that the hostel has great location the room was clean and the other guests were nice. We had a good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2018
9.1

Cosy, clean and well-equipped place. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • paesvitor4020
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2018
3.4

The place is very bad I stay there for 3 days, in 2 days there was not hot water.The smell is bad too. The guys in the Reception are not cools with us. I didnt like the place and I dont recommend it for anybody

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • guglielmomanzi8762
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2018
8.3

Dopo i primi disguidi (ci è stata assegnata una camera già occupata) il personale ci ha sistemato nella nostra camera. Molto comodo il lavandino in camera. La posizione è ottima (5 minuti da Piazza Venceslao e sue dalla fermata della linea B IP Pavlova). Arredamento molto semplice ed essenziale.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • hebbarkaushik8064
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2018
5.7

1. we were 3 people and only 1 key was given.It was quite tough because we had no freedom to go out alone and return alone.Had to be with friends. 2.The locker was not provided.We had to carry our own locks to use the lockers.Which was not pre informed as well

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jan 2018
7.4

Хороший хостел в нескольких минутах от главного вокзала и музея. Персонал русскоговорящий. Очень долгий лифт))

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2018
6.0

Showers were very small, there was only two showers for more than 12 people. Towels were very tiny and about the size of a large hand towel. The one bedroom door was difficult to lock and therefor most people didn't bother trying to lock it properly. The lockers were also very small making it hard to store things in them. However, the showers and bathrooms were relatively clean. Lastly, the Internet did not really work.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • charizekring935
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2018
6.0

If you are looking for a cheap place to stay, this is it. Budget friendly. There's a kitchen if want to cook. But the one thing I don't like was the noise coming from the Heater. It was so noisy, I can't sleep at night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2017
2.0

I got money and my cards stolen while I tio a nap, I hung my jacket next to my bunk; and when I woke up my money & cards were gone. Person working there was not interested in helping or didn't even want to let me switch rooms, I asked for a refund and he said why should he have to give me a refund for my mistakes. Never coming back to this place. Be aware!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×