Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Sokolska Youth Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1692 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1692 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jul 2018
4.3

Sucedió un detalle nefasto¨ y que deja mucho que desear con respecto al tratamiento al huésped¨: en la tercera noche (pagadas por adelantado) nuestras cosas fueron sacadas de la habitación sin avisarnos, cuando fui a descansar a mi cama casi que fui agredido por una familia a la que se había dado la habitación, no se encontraron algunas cosas del aseo hasta mucho después, ante la despreocupación del encargado, además nos cambiaron tres (3) veces de habitación. Esto solo daño toda la permanencia.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2018
8.0

It’s a little out of the way but it’s only about a 20 minute walk into the centre, staff were friendly enough but the hostel was split over two separate areas which made socialising difficult.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Julia296
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2018
7.1

Zimmer waren gut und sauber. Locker ausreichend groß, allerdings muss man selber ein Schloss mitbringen. Wc/Duschen zum Teil neu und sauber. Einige WCs waren jedoch sehr schäbig. Küche und Aufenthaltsraum dreckig und lieblos. Mitarbeiter 1 war sehr nett, Mitarbeiter 2 nicht. Wir mussten leider für die zweite der beiden Nächte das Zimmer tauschen. Wer ein Hostel nur zum schlafen sucht, kann ruhigen Gewissens hier bleiben.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • csordasanna9996979
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2018
9.4

The beds with the curtains were amazing. Best idea ever. I slept very well. I really enjoyed having my own personal space in a dorm style room. The location of the hostel is perfect. Although the bathroom was really nice and clean, the low quality of the toilet paper was disappointing,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2018
6.6

Clean enough, but rooms fairly dark which matched the unimpressive atmosphere. Staff however were nice, we extended our stay and he gave us a discount on our bill. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2018
6.9

Really noisy as next to main road- even at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2018
4.3

Stay 3 nights there and suffered in this hostel. The sounds made by the door of room were very loud. There were many non respective guests who are not unconsidered especially in night. They would not care about you are sleep or not. You would awake all the night by these sounds. Half cook wares were broken. The staff were not helpful and nice. I wouldn’t stay again!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jun 2018
4.3

Nothing like in the pictures, such a bad Hostel with no atmosphere, so noisy all the time and very bad place. I don’t recommend it at all

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • elliebannister1239290
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
10 jun 2018
8.6

Perfect location, very clean and the bathroom facilities are excellent as it has been newly renovated. As we arrived early in the morning and left late at night it was great that we could leave our bags in a secure place for free before check-in/departure. The bunk bed was comfortable and came equipped with a light, plug socket and curtains which were great to provide some privacy in a room of 8 people. Only downside was the noise of the traffic from the main road, which is not in their control.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2018
8.9

Auberge très sympa. J'étais dans une chambre de 6 personnes, et cette chambre était dans une sorte d'appartement ou il y avait 2 ou 3 autres chambres. 2 douches pour l'ensemble de l'appartement mais je n'ai jamais attendu pour y aller. La propreté des chambres était niquel, j'ai aussi bien apprécié les petits rideau installés à chaque lit. Et la situation pas trop mal je dirais : à 10 minutes à pied du centre ville et à 100m d'une station de métro. J'y retournerai sans aucun soucis.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×