Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 3028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 3028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2018
9.1

Very nice hostel on a beautiful plaza. Was lucky to have a 4 bed dorm room to myself! Social aspects are there if you want them, but have a suuuper young vibe (Im 27). Downsides: totally unfurnished and unused rooftop terrace, and I killed two cockroaches in my room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2018
10.0

Excellent and welcoming hostel, workers are very friendly, bed was comfortable and i love the private bathroom in each room. Definately recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2018
9.4

Great choice for traveling in Seville. Staff is friendly, helpful, and seem to enjoy working there. Building has charm and it’s a 15-20 min walk to get to the bus to the airport. Lots of restaurants/activities nearby. Free dinners if you want, nice flexibility to be social on certain days and do your own thing on other days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2018
10.0

Recommended, private room was superbe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2018
10.0

A really great hostel! Awesome location, super friendly and helpful staff, lovely atmosphere and communal locations. Perfect hostel for solo travelers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2018
10.0

Localizacao e principalmente o staff excelentes!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2018
8.0

The room and bathroom was clean but some of the floor tiles were broken and loose. The aircon was great. The staff were all really friendly except one guy who, whilst we were all out for a drink, made a mission of plying the girls with alcohol then being very handsy with them. It's a shame because all the other staff were so friendly and helpful but it made me feel really uncomfortable to be touched up by a guy when I was clearly not enjoying it or inviting the attention.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2018
10.0

This hostel does everything right. Amazing stay with the Hostel One family! The staff are super accommodating and friendly. The nightly free dinners were always fantastic and had a vegetarian option... an added plus! The hostel is super close to everything you could possibly need in Sevilla. Will definitely stay here again, and I reccomend this place to anyone looking for an unforgettable stay in Sevilla. Thanks for the great memoties.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2018
7.4

La habitación estaba algo descuidada, principalmente el baño. Buen ambiente, personal agradable

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2018
10.0

I only stayed here for one night as I was just passing back through Seville before leaving. If I come back again I will 110% stay here again. When checking in Diego was so helpful, the room was secure and clean, with curtains and power points. I was there for less than 24 hours, but made two friends with fellow solo travellers! It just had such a great vibe with things organised and they even offer free dinner!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×