Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

River City Inn

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2017
8.6

The only setback is for those heavy bag travellers, taking 3 flights of stairs. No lift facility.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2017
6.6

It looks pretty different from what I expected based on pictures. It kinda just looks like you walked into someone's messy room that they cleaned up last minute. There was a line for the shower in the morning, like 4 people long. Plus it's on the 3rd floor. IDK just overall was disappointed. Especially because you pass a clean super chique looking hostel on the way up the stairs. ALSO the wifi SUCKED! When we got lucky, we could sneak onto the pw protected wifi for the chique/2nd floor hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • bkoyuncu
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2017
9.7

Location was perfect, 5 min to chinatown. Includes everything you would expect from a hostel. Lovely staff. Peacefully and chill.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2017
8.6

Stayed here for 1 night as a layover with a friend. We stayed in the 12 dorm room. Very good location. Staff is welcoming, rooms are clean but abit small. There are also permanent residers on site that stays on the couch in their pjs. Breakfast was very basic with bread, spreads, instant coffee and tea. Wifi is only good in the living area and not in the room. Price is good but I probably won't stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2017
8.3

Hostal pequeño y acogedor. Bien situado al lado del metro. Las instalaciones y zona común son bastante cómodas y ofrecen café, té cacahuetes y agua fruta gratis durante todo el día. Aparte, el día que me iba salía a las 23pm y me dejaron estar por allí después del check out casi todo el día. Definitivamente lo recomiendo. La única pega, es un tercero sin ascensor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marcvisa11766
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2017
5.7

Mejorar el ambiente del living room y dormitorio. Los zapatos que queden mejor guardados ya que se pueden robar muy facilmente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 nov 2017
6.6

Reception was terrible..always complaining over stupid things. Wasn't helpful at all. they barley put the A/C on , no Wi-Fi in the dorms , hostel is right across from MRT that was great for traveling around town

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. Upon receiving your feedback regarding the AC on the first night, we have sent for the AC serviceman and the AC problem was subsequently rectified. We have checked the Wi-Fi and it was working. Do let us know when it does not work and we can call the service provider on the spot.

  • vanessaabusada146495
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
8 nov 2017
7.4

The rooms where super hot no AC during the day. They turn on the AC at night and turn it off in the morning. The common area had AC during the day but to a minimum. No social atmosphere the place is small. The price is cheap for singapore so you pay for what you get. The location is perfect. 3 showers and 3 toilets for everyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 nov 2017
7.1

Friendly helpful staff. Perfect location close to China town and Clarke quay. Next to no atmosphere though, definitely put a damper on things

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Yemen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2017
8.3

Very central location. 5 minutes to MRT close to China town and little India. Clarke quay is also 5 minutes away. Staff are very helpful. There was not a good atmosphere but that's maybe the case with most hostels in Singapore

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×