Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

River City Inn

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2018
7.7

위치도 걸어서 10분 정도면 주변의 명소들에 접근할 수 있어서 좋지만, 거의 4층 높이이고 엘레베이터가 없다는 단점이 있습니다. 지어진지 얼마 안된 느낌은 아니지만, 깨끗하게 관리되고 있다는 느낌을 받았고, 조식은 식빵에 잼 4종류가 나옵니다. 혹시 금전적인 절약을 원하는 분들에게는 추천드리지만, 부모님을 모신다던지 근사한 분위기를 내고자 하는분들은 부디 호텔로 가시기를 바랄게요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • catalinas9109
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2018
9.4

Very nice location — walked to Chinatown/Marina Bay easily. Good for a quiet place to stay in Singapore. AC is not on in the rooms during the day/early evening so napping after a long plane ride can be uncomfortable. Breakfast is simple - toast and spreads. Altogether a pleasant stay in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2018
7.7

Perfekte Lage, jedoch ist die Atmosphäre im Hostel eher ungemütlich. Zudem sollte man die Finken fürs Badezimmer nicht vor dem Badezimmer stehen lassen, wenn man nicht will, dass sie von Fremden getragen werden. Für eine Nacht war’s ok, aber für länger, würde ich mir etwas gemütlicheres suchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2018
8.6

everything was fine! good location, breakfast: toast and bananas and coffe + tea the whole day

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2018
9.4

Nice small hostel in tge heart of Singapore its in the middle of the main attractions so if you choose to walk its about 30-40 minutes to marina bay and the Gardens and around 20 ninutes to the national museum and the national gallery is abit closer and china town is not to far either. But again nice hostel met a traveling companion there to join my self and my school friend so can neet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • alexandraedmondson5616
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
13 jul 2018
7.1

Wasn’t many young backpackers staying at the hostel. Was a weird mix of ages and demographics.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2018
6.9

Ich finde es nicht sonderlich schön beim Zähneputzen fast in der Küche zu stehen. Unser Zimmer hatte außerdem kein Fenster und zum Frühstück hab es „nur“ Toast. Wir waren fast nur zum schlafen dort, daher war es okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2018
8.9

I checked out other hostels for the price and this is about as good as you're going to get. Singapore got expensive compared to Thailand and Malaysia. Breakfast was basic but okay and it's close to Chinatown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2018
10.0

Solid hostel to stay at, it's in a great location (right by clarke quay/boat quay). I met some really awesome people there and we had a lot of fun. There is a common room where people generally hang out. The only complaint I had was that the AC was not cold enough and that the beds were very close together. Other than that, this was the perfect hostel experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2018
2.6

Don't stay at this hostel. First of all the Staff are super rude (they're not Singaporean). Second of all everyday at noon they will turn off the air conditioner in the room and they took the remote so you can't find a way to turn it on. It wasn't worth a penny.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×