Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

River City Inn

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jun 2018
8.9

I checked out other hostels for the price and this is about as good as you're going to get. Singapore got expensive compared to Thailand and Malaysia. Breakfast was basic but okay and it's close to Chinatown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2018
10.0

Solid hostel to stay at, it's in a great location (right by clarke quay/boat quay). I met some really awesome people there and we had a lot of fun. There is a common room where people generally hang out. The only complaint I had was that the AC was not cold enough and that the beds were very close together. Other than that, this was the perfect hostel experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2018
2.6

Don't stay at this hostel. First of all the Staff are super rude (they're not Singaporean). Second of all everyday at noon they will turn off the air conditioner in the room and they took the remote so you can't find a way to turn it on. It wasn't worth a penny.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • adrianadobrindesign13
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
27 maj 2018
9.1

Over all really good Hostel, very Home-like, quiet and clean! It's right in the downtown and you feel pretty safe walking around. (It's not in chinatown!!) I extended my stay there and I found the staff really helpful and nice. They helped me more than I was expecting to, thank you! :) I don't know about mixed dorms, but female dorm was very satisfying, although some guest tend to be awake during the night time??? Found it a bit weird. Breakfast is lovely, you get these little bananas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2018
10.0

Great place to stay and the girl who runs the place is really good. I have read some bad reviews about this place and its all untrue. This place is really good and you can get a good nights sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2018
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here! Near to mrt and very convenient in traveling. Staffs and owner are kind. I will surely come back here and recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2018
9.1

Excellent little hostel with lovely staff in a great location - would happily recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2018
6.0

First of all, the hostel is absolutely fine if you want somewhere to stay, its clean and the showers are good. However, in the 15 months ive been travelling i've never encountered such a rude manager, he sleeps in the big dorm with all the backpackers which I found odd (and he snores). A girl who was in the bed below said he had pulled back her curtain in the night and switched her night light off because he deemed it too late to be reading, which i thought was just disgusting on many counts.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2018
7.1

Terrible check in. Everything else was fine. No 24 hour reception, so I couldn't get in at 3 am when I arrived super tired. At 9 am I went to try check in again. The receptionist seemes annoyed to see me. She said I can't check in until 2 pm, and WOULDN'T EVEN GIVE ME THE WIFI PASSWORD while I waited. Terrible hospitality. It costs them nothing to be nice and welcoming. The place itself is fine.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2018
4.9

Los aires acondici solo son encendidos en las habitaciones y de 9pm a 9am. Hace MUCHO calor y en las salas comunes nunca esta encendido. Si necesitas una siesta es imposible ya que hace muchísimo calor. El personal y el ambiente es muy malo y triste, todo muy oscuro, no encienden luces. Solo destaco el chico indio de la noche, trabaja muy bien y muy atento. El lavadero de manos y todo esta en pleno hall al lado de la cocina y la recepción. NADA de privacidad! 3er piso no ascensor. Desayuno pobre

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. Air-conditioning is turned on at night and switch off in the day when guests head out as part of our efforts to save our environment. If you need to rest, you may request for our staff to turn on the air-conditioning to cool the room for a bit. Rooms are ventilated with fans in the day. As stated in the terms and conditions of your booking, we are located on the 4th floor without a lift.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×