Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Reykjavik Downtown HI Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • laurastoneman931189
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2018
10.0

This hostel was great and definitely one of the best I have stayed in. It's very central to Downtown Reykjavik and the major sights, plus a bus stop for tour pick-ups, are all within walking distance. Staff were friendly. The 10 bed dorm I stayed in was clean and so was the kitchen. Can't fault it really!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tawnyelii1013695
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
7 jan 2018
8.6

Great location, great room!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2018
8.0

Awesome location Large clean dorms with private charging areas and lamp which I love My only issue is the lack of bathrooms - if you have someone who likes to take a 3 hour shower (which we did) there is only one bathroom so you have to wait :/

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant hostel, so glad we stayed here! It's perfectly central to everything in Reyjkavik and for bus tours for the Golden Circle and Northern Lights, the pick up stop is right around the corner. The staff were lovely and very helpful and our room was clean and tidy - no complaints at all! I'd stay here again and will be recommending to friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful hostel. I stayed for 11nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff are so professional and helpful. The hostel is well-managed with care. I walked everywhere: to the harbor to see the northern lights, to the museums, to a city hot spring pool (for just $9.50), to the tour buses, to the famous hot dog stand, to the weekend flea market, to the concert hall, to the church, etc. The rooms are very spacious, each equipped with equally spacious bathroom. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Happy Holidays, Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2017
8.9

My daughter (25 yrs old) and I stayed here. The location was great-close to downtown-, staff was friendly. We would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2017
10.0

체크인할때방예약이잘못되어있어서 잠시 당황스러웠지만 바로해결해주셔서 더좋은방으로가게되었어요!! 시설 위치 직원 조식 모두 완벽했습니다 더머물고싶었는데 자리가없어서 다른호스텔로옮기게되어 아쉬웠어요..호스텔10점입니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We glad that everything worked out! Hope to see you soon in Iceland Thomas, Reception Manager

30 nov 2017
9.7

Nothing to complain. Would love to stay there again;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2017
10.0

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel is a great place to stay! Very clean, spacious room. Even with 5 bunks (10-beds) I didn’t feel crowded. Location is walking distance to cute shopping area. Reykjavík is very expensive, so saving money on accommodations allowed me to take the tours and enjoy the food. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A very relaxed atmosphere. Of course, this was winter time so summer may be very different.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2017
7.7

Great location and well priced. Very clean and friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×