Hostelworld.com

Reef Backpackers

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 nov 2018
4.0

Not a very good hostil. The kitchen was atrocious and the entire building was under rennovation so it looked like sh*t. It had an open roof so when it rained it created a little river outside the bedrooms. Bathrooms and beds were fine.. but people played loud music right out in the common area at night, so goodluck getting any sleep. As for the staff, they completely take off at 8, so no reception or rule keeping. Security was a fence gate. Great location though. (Luckily only stayed 1 night)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 okt 2018
10.0

Friendly staff, great location. The room was nice and clean with solid and stable bunk beds, easy to climb. Good atmosphere. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2018
3.1

Worst atmosphere ever

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • marquesths619
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2018
6.9

I guess you get what paid for. Room was clean but bathroom and kitchen were discussing. Hard bed, small room. Old facilities. Staff was not very friendly either. Ok for the price but if you can pay more, choose somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • maminghui710
  • Taiwan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2018
2.6

From the website, it shows reef backpacker offer free airport pick-up from 8am to 8pm, and I confirmed with the staff. When I arrived there 5th August and got on the shuttle bus around 9:30 am, the driver told me I have to pay 12 AUD for two persons, because reef backpacker doesn't pay the shuttle bus. When I call the office, the staff told me, he cannot do anything, and he just can cancel this booking without refund of my deposit. I think it is cheating.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • jmonty6711
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2018
5.7

Bathrooms need a regular cleaning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Leonie
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2018
9.7

Great atmosphere, feels like you‘re having a Family

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2018
9.1

Really casual, you can talk and hang out with everyone! It is stayed clean if you know as guests how to clean after yourself. Great location, staff and environment

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2018
10.0

I had a great time at the reef backpackers. Really nice people, friendly staff and good facilities. Good location, close to the city centre. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • netanelmaeir112
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2018
4.9

Really dirty, leaking taps and no one seems to care. Staff was alright but the vibe was not great. Everyone just seemed like they don't want to be there. For the same price you can find much nicer things in Cairns

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
×