Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Reef Backpackers

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2018
3.1

Worst atmosphere ever

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • marquesths619
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2018
6.9

I guess you get what paid for. Room was clean but bathroom and kitchen were discussing. Hard bed, small room. Old facilities. Staff was not very friendly either. Ok for the price but if you can pay more, choose somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • maminghui710
  • Taiwan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2018
2.6

From the website, it shows reef backpacker offer free airport pick-up from 8am to 8pm, and I confirmed with the staff. When I arrived there 5th August and got on the shuttle bus around 9:30 am, the driver told me I have to pay 12 AUD for two persons, because reef backpacker doesn't pay the shuttle bus. When I call the office, the staff told me, he cannot do anything, and he just can cancel this booking without refund of my deposit. I think it is cheating.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • jmonty6711
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2018
5.7

Bathrooms need a regular cleaning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Leonie
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2018
9.7

Great atmosphere, feels like you‘re having a Family

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2018
9.1

Really casual, you can talk and hang out with everyone! It is stayed clean if you know as guests how to clean after yourself. Great location, staff and environment

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2018
10.0

I had a great time at the reef backpackers. Really nice people, friendly staff and good facilities. Good location, close to the city centre. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • netanelmaeir112
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2018
4.9

Really dirty, leaking taps and no one seems to care. Staff was alright but the vibe was not great. Everyone just seemed like they don't want to be there. For the same price you can find much nicer things in Cairns

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • mariolopezsaenzlaguna4095
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
12 jun 2018
8.3

Me hospedé en reef backpackers Durante dos noches. Teniendo en cuenta calidad-precio este hostel está muy bien. Es el más barato de la ciudad, se encuentra muy bien situado a 7 minutos del centro y a 8 del centro comercial. No fue el hostal más limpio en el que he estado pero tampoco estaba sucio. Si buscas algo barato donde pasar unas cuantas noches , este es tu hostal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2018
4.9

The bathrooms smelt worse than Glastonbury toilets and when I arrived in my room there was other people’s stuff all over the bed and my sheets were dirty. Also something rather questionable (looked like a slice of old ham) in the corner of the floor near my bed. Stayed two nights, then moved to another hostel nearby that not only cost the same but didn’t make me want to vomit every time I used the bathroom.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×