Hostelworld.com

Phong Nha Midtown Hotel

  • Phong Nha town, Son Trach, Bo Trach district, Quang Binh province, Phong Nha, Vietnam

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 nov 2018
8.9

This place is right in the heart of town. The front desk staff are absolutely amazing at assisting with bookings! They even got up at 4:00 in the morning to help us get on the bus. They do have scooters for rent which will make it around as you explore the national park. It is clean but not luxury however our room was VERY clean and did have a nice tropical view. Easy Tiger hostel is just next door and karaoke until 11:00 was a bit frustrating but nothing Midtown Hotel could handle. Great place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2018
9.1

Tuey the receptionist was very welcoming and helpful during our trip. Although no social atmosphere in the hostel itself, it is located just next to easy tiger which seemed like the only happening place in the entire street. The rooms were clean with big beds. We had our own privacy and quiet in the double bed private room. We reached the hostel at around 04 am by the night bus and were allowed early check-in at no extra cost.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2018
10.0

Me and 2 friends stayed at the Midtown for 3 nights. The room was large and we had 2 double beds between us which were very comfortable. The hotel was in the perfect location, in the middle of Phong Nha. Although the hotel itself was quiet, it was right next door to east tiger which is really lively and fun every evening! So it was nice going home to somewhere quiet. The hotel host was was also so lovely and kind and helpful and even made us breakfast to take with us on our early morning bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2018
8.9

Lovely staff, breakfast and rooms. No atomosphere but right next door to Easy Tiger. Smart TV in the room was also a nice touch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • geechloe2085
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2018
9.4

Le personnel était vraiment super chaleureux, accueillant et toujours prêt à répondre à mes questions. L’hotel était très propre, le petit déjeuner était correct pour le prix et malgré l’emplacement c’était calme ! Toutefois, il n’y avait pas beaucoup d’ambiance au sein de l’Établissement. Et les activités proposées étaient super sympas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2018
9.4

I cannot rate the reception staff highly enough! We arrived unexpectedly at 4.30am but she still let us stay and had a room turned round for us as quickly as possible. She was always willing to share useful information and was eager to hear about our experiences.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mailansimonschmidt8134
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2018
8.9

Extrem clean Hotel for Vietnam and friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for all

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2018
9.1

This is hostel price but feels like a hotel. Booked a double room which is the same price or cheaper than tiger and you get 2 double beds and a HUGE ROOM. It feels like luxury! Staff are so helpful and friendly. We booked here to get best of both worlds, next door to tiger but have own private space. Towels and breakfast is also included ☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2018
8.3

Leider ein sehr Lauter Nachbar mit Livemusik und Party am Abend, auch am Tage lauter Pool. Das Hostel ist sauber und freundlich. Die Mittarbeiter helfen gerne weiter in allen Bereichen. Gute Busverbindung nach Hue. Frühstück entspricht den anderen. Betten sind Groß und bequem. Wer ein Familienzimner möchte muss aber über anderen Anbieter buchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2018
8.6

Lovely staff and perfect location. Not much going on but it's right next to Easy Tiger.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
×