Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Phong Nha Midtown Hotel

  • Phong Nha town, Son Trach, Bo Trach district, Quang Binh province, Phong Nha, Vietnam

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2018
8.9

Lovely staff, breakfast and rooms. No atomosphere but right next door to Easy Tiger. Smart TV in the room was also a nice touch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • geechloe2085
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2018
9.4

Le personnel était vraiment super chaleureux, accueillant et toujours prêt à répondre à mes questions. L’hotel était très propre, le petit déjeuner était correct pour le prix et malgré l’emplacement c’était calme ! Toutefois, il n’y avait pas beaucoup d’ambiance au sein de l’Établissement. Et les activités proposées étaient super sympas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2018
9.4

I cannot rate the reception staff highly enough! We arrived unexpectedly at 4.30am but she still let us stay and had a room turned round for us as quickly as possible. She was always willing to share useful information and was eager to hear about our experiences.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mailansimonschmidt8134
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2018
8.9

Extrem clean Hotel for Vietnam and friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for all

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2018
9.1

This is hostel price but feels like a hotel. Booked a double room which is the same price or cheaper than tiger and you get 2 double beds and a HUGE ROOM. It feels like luxury! Staff are so helpful and friendly. We booked here to get best of both worlds, next door to tiger but have own private space. Towels and breakfast is also included ☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2018
8.3

Leider ein sehr Lauter Nachbar mit Livemusik und Party am Abend, auch am Tage lauter Pool. Das Hostel ist sauber und freundlich. Die Mittarbeiter helfen gerne weiter in allen Bereichen. Gute Busverbindung nach Hue. Frühstück entspricht den anderen. Betten sind Groß und bequem. Wer ein Familienzimner möchte muss aber über anderen Anbieter buchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2018
8.6

Lovely staff and perfect location. Not much going on but it's right next to Easy Tiger.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2018
9.7

Great spot to stay, right next to EasyTiger hostel but with much nicer and cleaner facilities. The 3-bed private room that we stayed in was huge, with plenty of space and 3 seperate double beds. The staff were really helpful and booked all of our transfers and tour for us with no qualms!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2018
9.4

Staff are fantastic, will do anything for you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2018
8.9

Right beside easy tiger so it was a nice quiet place to stay at while right next door to the action. Had little tiny ants on the one bed crawling around but it wasn't that big of a deal. Very nice staff who let us leave our luggage at the end of the day there till our night bus even though we checked out in the morning. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×