Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

21 jul 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2018
9.7

Just the best one in Warsow. I would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2018
7.4

The Hostel is really tidy and clean and located in a great area. But we had a room next door to the bars located in the backyard. And during the night it was so loud that it was almost impossible to sleep. If you like to party the whole night "Patchwork Hostel" is probably a great idea but if you don't want to party the whole night I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2018
7.4

everything is good but toilet is too small

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • nuraytaslica_97815
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2018
9.4

Konum olarak harika; şehir merkezi ve old town a yürüme mesafesinde. Personeller çok yardımsever ve güleryüzlü. Her şey mükemmeldi!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2018
10.0

Last minute booking and had a smooth check in. A huge group of people were all hanging out and having an awesome time which was a great first vibe upon entrance. Got to hang out at the bar where the bartenders were fantastic and the life of the party. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank your for appreciating our staff, facilities and activities in the hostel. We hope you will come back and we'll see each other again! Kind regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • red3000hp7101
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
3 jul 2018
8.6

The rooms were a tad dirty but not terrible however the bathrooms were a different story. There was no seat in one of the toilets as it could be found in the stool next to it. There was no door between the corridor of the bathrooms and the showers, making it very awkward if you got the shower facing the corridor. However other than that the hostel was fine. A bit loud at night however earplugs were given for free which is a nice touch and all staff we talked to were amazing and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extraordinary staff. We are happy that you could spen a great time with them. We are also sorry for any inconvenience that occured during your stay. Thank you for your suggestions about the seats in the bathroom. We have managed to equipped our bathrooms with those to improve our guests' comfort. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back next time! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

1 jul 2018
8.0

Die Better quitschten bei jeder Bewegung. Also sobald sich jemand bewegte war es laut im Zimmer. Deswegen, die gratis Earplugs an der Rezeption nicht vergessen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • akempinska1793
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2018
10.0

Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń do pobytu w tym hostelu. Wszytko było tak jak być powinno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2018
8.3

Located in a very lively area with nice restaurants. Absolutely great for party lovers. Would be better if every bed had it's own lamp and plug socket.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest

23 jun 2018
9.4

This was an amazing hostel. Great location, staff were very helpful, and the facilities are great. The only thing to mention is that there are a couple of bars located next to the hostel, which can be quite loud on weekends. But I will sure be returning to this hostel the next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are glad you had a wonderful time! Thank your for appreciating our extraordinary staff, location and facilities. We are also sorry for any nuisance but to help it, there are free earplugs available at the reception and the quiet rooms. Nevertheless, we hope you enjoyed your stay and we'll see each other soon! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×