Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

23 aug 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2018
9.7

I only stayed at this hostel for one night but I had a great stay! The staff were super friendly and informative. One of them even helped me book my bus to the airport by letting me use the reception computer and calling up the bus company. The dorm rooms were spacious and came with one locker per bed (no need for padlock!) The kitchen facilities were great including free tea/coffee and water. There was even a dishwasher!! The location is spot on for sightseeing and going out at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2018
9.4

Nice hostel! Didn't expect it to be that large - there are several floors, and each floor has its own kitchen and dining room. Everything is clean. The staff is super friendly and helpful. You can easily meet other travellers outside in the smoking area. Several shops are nearby, the central station is a 15 min. walk away. The big downside was the noise from the bars downstairs. If you're a light sleeper, this hostel might not be for you. Other than that, it's a really cool place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2018
3.1

Everything dirty, from the bathroom to the rooms! Absolutely no clean in the toilets that are only 2 for gender for whole hostel. Location terrible if you want to sleep, party and music all the night. Security terrible, everyone can enter and exit and nobody cares, there are the keys but people just need to wait for the first person open for him... non comfortable environment..drunk people everywhere, I had the luck to find a man lying in toilets drunk, maybe even not of the hostel. Darkness

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • simonasjankauskas19913623
  • Litauen, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2018
8.3

Just was really hot to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2018
5.7

Very little to no atmosphere at this hostel. The location is very good though. Although the bathrooms are cleaned often they still get very dirty compared to other hostels (probably because this hostel is larger). Front door to hostel is almost always open so not overly secure also luggage storage room is available to anyone who asks (I entered 4 seperate times without supervision). The hostel is good but improvements could definitely be made.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • sophienagels544
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2018
9.7

Très chouette emplacement dans une bonne ambiance qui reste cependant calme dans les chambres. Personnel très souriant et disponible. Grande chambre propres.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2018
6.3

BED BUGS, I was bitten all over.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2018
8.9

Very nice hostel and staff, with friendly environment. All clean, but rooms are not very big and toilets could also be bigger.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2018
9.7

I highly recommend this place! the location is good, everything was clean (bathroom + bedroom), there is a kitchen and the staff is nice. Only minus point: We share a 8 beds room without aircon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2018
6.3

Not the best in Warsaw, you can find better hostel at cheaper price. Surrounded by alot of pubs, can be slightly noisy at night. The staffs are quite inflexible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×