Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

25 maj 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2018
7.1

There was no atmosphere at this hostel and the staff didn’t care if you had a good stay or how to make it better. It was fine but there’s way better Hostels that are a lot more fun. Won’t be back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2018
7.4

Good place to stay -- my biggest complaint is that the hostel is right above a square with lots of bars & restaurants, so it can be loud at night, especially on the weekends. Beds weren't the most comfortable, but overall it was a good place to stay. I liked the location & the staff were really helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2018
10.0

The staffs were all so friendly and helpful. And the rooms and toilets were so clean. Highly recommended. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and staff! We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay we hope to host you again soon! Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

10 maj 2018
10.0

It was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay we hope to host you again soon! Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • felix2304967
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2018
10.0

Ita not usual for me give 10 stars, there's always something wrong. But not in this case, the hostel is kind of perfect :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay we hope to host you again soon! Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • nathaliebieshaar9420
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
30 apr 2018
9.7

Heel behulpzaam personeel en spreken goed engels. Top locatie.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2018
9.1

Very cool Staff! The Hostel is not easy to find but when you are there you Feel very Welcome 😀 i Had a great time there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and staff. We hope to host you again anytime soon. Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • charlotte_maigret6788
  • Nederländerna, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
27 apr 2018
6.0

Hostel was harder to find then you think. They really should put a sign out in the street or something. But good location right smack in the middle of town. Bit loud at night though...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 apr 2018
7.7

Overall was good. What did disappointed was the breakfast :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2018
9.7

En general mi estadía estuvo bien, el lugar está muy bien ubicado y el ambiente es acogedor. Lo único que me impidió disfrutarlo al 100% fue que mis días ahí coincidieron con un gran grupo de adolescentes, que corrían por el lugar y metían mucho ruido. Pero, más allá de ese punto circunstancial, lo recomiendo completamente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and atmosphere! We hope to host you again, Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×