Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

23 sep 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2018
6.3

Reception staff were really friendly and helpful. But that is the only real positive. The rest of the hostel felt like some student halls and a homeless shelter had a baby together.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extroardinary staff. We feel sorry for you that you did not feel the atmosphere of our hostel. Each time there are groups of students, we accommodate them all together, providing the rest of the guests with an excellent experience. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • emilychall3354
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2018
10.0

really nice hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you and we hope to see you next time. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • ivababiy318
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2018
9.7

This hostel was recommended by a friend of mine! It’s a perfect place to meet new people and the staff is very friendly! A little bit difficult to find at first but it’s located in the city center which is cool! The only thing I have to say is that I had so much fun here 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back at some point! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • helenabs
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2018
5.1

Bed bugs :(

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We take each information very seriously and investigate the issue. In this case, we have not found any signs of bed bugs and it must have been mosquitos that are quite popular this time in Poland. What's more, nobody has informed the reception about any problem considering being bitten by bed bugs, including you. Furthemore, there were 5 more people in this room and nobody complained or reported that there was a problem. We have checked the room carefully and found nothing that might suggest that the bed bugs have been present. We are sorry that you experienced some problems and that you let us know by claiming such things in the review which we find quite unfair. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

2 sep 2018
8.6

Great location, amazing staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our location and extraordinaty staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you next time! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

2 sep 2018
10.0

2nd time staying probably will end up again if life takes me back to Warsaw, always will be one of my favorite hostels so clean, great staff, great atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon back in our hostel! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • marcgruenert2857
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2018
9.7

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff and central location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

28 aug 2018
9.1

Auberge en plein centre de Varsovie (Metro + commerce à proximité) Tres Bon dortoir (mais manque de prises et de lumières à portée du lit) Douches propres , bonne pression (Non négligeable pour les filles aux cheveux longs) Calme Nombreux bars aux alentours pour sortir Personnel très sympa, 1 cuisine a chaque étage, très bien équipée

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2018
10.0

Bardzo polecam, świetna lokalizacja, wszystkie elementy wyposażenia w porządku, jest i kuchnia, bar i tak dalej.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cieszymy się, że pobyt w naszym hostelu spełnił oczekiwania. Mamy nadzieję, że zobaczymy się ponownie. Z pozdrowieniami, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • busimgwen4662
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2018
8.0

Pleaseantly surprised!. Centralised and convenient location next to restaurants, notable streets and transport stops. I was greeted warmly by the staff and the bed , bathroom and kitchen are clean. Only fault is that there was no Aircon and it was hot! Also it would be nice to have the bar and communal area close so there is better atmosphere and way to meet others! Cudos to everything else!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Each room is equipped with at least one fan and some of our rooms have A/C too. Thank you for your recommendations and we hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×