Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

23 jan 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2018
8.9

The rooms are wide nice. It has perfect location indeed! The kitchen is small and the facilities are not enough. The showers have no soaps.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • marcopapadia8388
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2018
10.0

Awesome people and awesome service. Friendly atmosphere and the staff is really keen to help. Se you next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2018
8.9

Great hostel overall, quite quiet when I was there probably due to it being low season but was still able to meet people when I wanted to in the common areas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lorenzofasano962149
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2018
9.7

Cozy atmosphere, great services offerred by the reception (help to organise trips to Poland from Warsaw), relation quality-price absolutely great and the hostel is quite convenient to the centre (15 minutes walking from Sigismundus column), Staff is really and always kind with costumers, Perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2018
8.6

nice hostel, gets a lot of noise from the bars downstairs. kitchen was adequate for our stay. showers and toilets were clean but my shower kept flooding which meant i would need to turn the water off every minute. we had a very disruptive guest in our room at night to which we spoke to reception and the lovely man happily came with us to ask him to keep the noise down, he didn’t but we appreciated the staff trying. thanks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2018
6.3

No está mal pero es sucio y hay feo olor en todos lados, además los baños son pocos para toda la gente que puede haber. En cuanto a la atención simple nada que sorprenda no se matan por darte una mano y note un poco de desgano.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jan 2018
8.0

I stayed 2 night. Hostel is located just next to the vibrant nowy swiat road, at equidistance from Both old and new town city center. public transport, restaurants and bakeries are just next to the hostel. Friendly English speaking staff, nice common room, and well maintained kitchen. everyday bed linen is also changed, lockers available, and lots of charging points in the room. But the only stupid thing are the beds. It shakes, and make lots of queeking sound, making it difficult to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • sarah_oni1597
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2017
9.4

All perfect! The staff in other level, really nice and entusiastic, happy and it make you feel in home. So happy and a good party with nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dariocriscenti4516
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2017
10.0

Molto bello, pulito e vicino al centro storico. Consigliatissimo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • olfayounsi5399
  • Tunisien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2017
9.4

It's my very first comment in any website but my stay in patchwork hostel was so amazing that I needed to leave one. We have been there for 3 nights during new year's eve and the personal was really involved in making feel every one at ease and making you have the best experience possible. Even if the hostel was really busy toilets and facilities were really clean. It is definitely the best hostel to stay in Warsaw and especially if you like meeting people. Special mention to Olivia and Micheal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×