Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 dec 2017
7.7

Only stayed one night, but the staff were friendly, bar down stirs was okay, nothing special. It has a nice kitchen and eating area. No where near enough power ports in the room, and really squeaky beds. Really good location board games available to play, well priced. I would stay again but would bring a power board for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2017
6.3

My bed had dirty sheets when I arrived at 10 PM. The door to my room was never shut taking away a measure of security. There aren't enough outlets in the 10 bed dorm I stayed in. I arrived on the weekend when it was very busy, but the common area was filthy. It smelled like beer and was sticky. It was cute, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that we didn’t meet you expectations about cleanness and security. However the dirty bed sheets might have been an mistake of other guest that could have taken your bed. We regret as well that you didn’t inform our 24h reception about the sheets, other guests that didn’t close the door and missing outlets. We are sure that had we knew about the problems we would talk with other people in the room and gave you an extension (you can always borrow it at the reception). We also would like to assure you that we have full time cleaning staff that is in the hostel almost all the time to keep the hostel in correct order. Although our building is quite big and sometimes it’s hard to clean everything right away, that’s why you can always inform us at the reception. Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team

  • nathanlyne124877
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 dec 2017
8.3

Very good location, decent size rooms and facilites

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2017
6.0

A hostel to stay one night and nothing more. The staff didn´t help us to enjoy our holidays with recommendation for dinner or tours. The mattresses were not good and the atmosphere is quite teenager (someone made turn on the fire alarm at midnight). For the same price you can stay in another hostel in the old town center with better beds and private bathrooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 dec 2017
10.0

This is my favorite hostel I've ever stayed at. I love the atmosphere and all the staff members are really friendly. I had such an amazing time staying there. Shout out to Michal for being super awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2017
10.0

We had an amazing experience this hotel ! Employee are very helpful and friendly, the hostel is very clean. We spent the first night in the bar in the hostel, that night was awesome ! I strongly recommend this hostel (and the location is perfect).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sylvainburnet017916
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2017
10.0

Séjour parfait correspondant à nos attentes, personnel fort agréable et serviable, équipements, infos et déco au top. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2017
8.0

El trato con el personal inmejorable. Ubicación perfecta. Las habitaciones muy bien, aunque las camas crujen demasiado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 dec 2017
9.7

Super cool hostel. Really really clean, comfortable shower and kitchen. You have to be careful with people stay in the halls to make their party cause it was really noisy during week end. People didn't respect the night time off. But on week, no one noise. See you soon !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2017
10.0

Really nice and centrally located hostel. Great staff! Very clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×