Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

23 okt 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1534 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1534 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • asphyxia_shock
  • Ukraina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2018
8.9

That was my very first experience staying in a hostel. Everything was good, the staff is very helpful and friendly. If you're in Warsaw just for having a good time (not for a business trip), this hostel is the place you had better stay at - very good location in the city center, nice acoustic guitar parties on the reception after midnight, and cool parties on the bar with cheap alcohol and the international community. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2018
6.9

Great location, just 15-minute walk away from the old town and the central train station. As there are many bars just downstairs of the hostel, it is a bit noisy at night. If you need absolute silence to have a good sleep, this is not a hostel for you. Red stains (not sure what is it) was found on my duvet, but other parts are clean and tidy. Overall this hostel is value for money in terms of the price and location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our location. We do not hide a fact that we are located in the very city centre, surrounded by a few cheerful and famous bars. We also regret that you didn't inform us about the situation - we would have replaced your sheets and reacted immediately. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

12 okt 2018
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here, everyone was very friendly and the hostel was clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extraordinary staff and cleanliness. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

9 okt 2018
9.7

Overall good stay. The rooms are a tad small but not a problem as only using the room to sleep. Shower was a little temperamental temperature wise burning hot to freezing cold in 2.5 seconds then back again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry for any inconvenience - thank you for reporting the issue. We will look into the matter. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2018
9.7

Hostal muy recomendable. Situado en pleno zona de ambiente de gente joven, bares y restaurantes, pero en el hostal a penas se oye. Cerca de la estación de trenes lo cual es una gran ventaja también.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

2 okt 2018
7.4

For short staying it's fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

1 okt 2018
7.7

Very nice hostel with a good location 1mn from the main street and 10mn from Metro centrum. I found it clean and with big commun spaces.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

29 sep 2018
5.4

Convenient location and friendly staff. However, they do not enforce the quiet hours and it can get extremely difficult to get any rest. Despite the fact that no people under 18 years of age are to be accepted, there was an entire group of 12-year-olds running up and down the corridors slamming the doors and making loud noises. Further, only 2 functioning toilets in the men's room on the entre first floor. There are better hostels nearby to stay if you want to have a good experience.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our staff and location. We would like to apologise for any nuisance and inconvenience that occured during your stay. We regret that you did not inform the reception about a problem as we could have reacted immediately. Age restrictions apply to travelers but sometimes there are bigger school groups that stay at our property. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

28 sep 2018
9.7

Un hostel que si volviera a Varsovia lo cogería sin dudarlo. Ubicacion perfecta (en la zona de los bares y cerca del casco antiguo). La atmosfera de fiesta es lo que mas me faltó pero puede ser mi fallo ya que era mi ultima parada del viaje y tampoco lo estaba buscando al 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

22 sep 2018
9.7

Me hubiera encantado quedarme más días en este hostal, es 100% recomendable, la organización, limpieza y servicio es impecable. Es muy cerca a la estación de trenes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×