Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

25 feb 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2018
9.7

Great location, in the heart of Warsaw, close to public transport system, nice staff and good facilities. Bathrooms , common area and bar were clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2018
8.9

Nice central hostel, it's pretty cheap and even the cheapest beds are pretty comfortable, I suggest this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, we hope to host you again! Best Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2018
9.1

The staff is really friendly and open for helping you. The location is close to the main spots, also quite close to where the free walking tours can be taken. The rooms are nice when it comes to space, beds and lockers! Would go back there if i return to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, We are looking forward to hosting you again! Warm Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

11 feb 2018
10.0

Vraiment rien à redire!!! L'hôtel vaut même beaucoup plus que son prix. Super clean, et salles de bain très bien équipées. À 5min à pied du centre (et encore), staff super agréable. J'ai fais pas mal d'auberges. Celle-ci est largement dans le top 3!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, we hope to host you again! Best Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

  • angiewnek2891
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2018
10.0

Great hostel. I would definetly stay here again. The location is perfect. The rooms were very clean. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. All for a great price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and staff, we hope to host you again soon. Warm Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

1 feb 2018
9.1

Been there twice actually. One of the best budget hostels I've been to in my life. Not just Poland, not just Warsaw. Everything was great - staff, showers, kitchen, lockers, location, beds, security on descent level, common room and a bar, backpacker atmosphere. Just great! .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are moved by your words, we are looking forward to hosting you a third time! Warm Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

31 jan 2018
8.0

Hostel completo pero le falta un poco para ser más acogedor. La parte de las duchas femeninas tenía olor (talvez por un mal desagote) pero funcionaban bien. Muy buena cocina! Tienen lavavajillas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • lmartinezcastro78811
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2018
9.1

Our stay at Patchwork Hostel was wonderful! Great atmosphere and beautiful decoration, very clean, comfortable and very helpful staff. It is in a centric area, with lots of restaurants close by so our stay was perfect. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked our atmosphere and staff! We hope to host you again, Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team

25 jan 2018
8.9

The hostel is quite well located, near the Centrum metro station what makes easier to arrive at the hostel If you get the Polskibus. The area is safe, there's restaurants, bars and Supermarket around. The only thing is that the girl who did my check had a very basic English but It was possible to understand her. Not so near of the mais attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2018
8.9

The rooms are wide nice. It has perfect location indeed! The kitchen is small and the facilities are not enough. The showers have no soaps.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×