Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Omotenashi Hostel Miyajima

  • 5-15-10, Jigozen, Hatsukaichi City, Hiroshima Pref, Hiroshima, Japan
25 okt 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 okt 2018
8.0

Das Hostel liegt recht weit außerhalb von Hiroshima, mit der Bahn dauert es ca eine Stunde bis man bei den bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten angekommen ist. Für die Zimmertür gab es weder einen Schlüssel, noch einen Code, sodass jeder jederzeit hätte in das Zimmer kommen können.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2018
8.3

2 tram stops away from the Miyajima ferry, about an hour by tram from the Atomic Bomb Dome in Hiroshima. Parts of it feel weirdly like a hotel, but then you go into your room and it's a bunch of bunk beds. I think I was the only foreigner there, everyone else I saw was Japanese. But it was clean and the staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 okt 2018
10.0

Probably the best Hostel I have stayed st anywhere. Very clean, so much space to relax in common area. Lovely showers and great staff. Very helpful. Great location near water and ferry to Miyajima island. I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2018
7.7

A great hostel for what we were after. Stayed for one night to be close to Miyajima, which is maybe 15 minutes away via tram and ferry. It's a big hostel with a great common room and Kitchen area. Definitely not a party hostel, but a comfortable and nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 sep 2018
9.7

Really nice and welcoming staff, they have prepared all the little tips from the area, which I found out really useful. Close by from Miyajima by tramway. Clean facilities and it sure does look more like a hotel than a hostel, really secure for women traveling alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2018
9.1

Ganz tolles super Hostel. Super ausgestattet von Küche und spielen. Super große Lobby. Total nettes hilfsbereites Personal. Ist nicht ganz zentral aber für dieses Hostel nimmt man das gerne in Kauf. Ich würde jederzeit wieder hin gehen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2018
9.1

This place is huge!!! It has several floor full with rooms and beds. The location makes it close to the port if your going to Miyajima but there’s nothing else to do around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • munchkinmom75150
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2018
10.0

This is our second time staying at this Hostel. We love it! Great service, convenient location, comfortable accommodations! We look forward to staying there again in 2020! We also love & buy the hand-made articles available at the entrance-unique and well made. Excellent customer service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2018
9.1

very nice hostel, excellent value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2018
9.1

Really good hostel, superb staff and friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×