Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Omotenashi Hostel Miyajima

  • 5-15-10, Jigozen, Hatsukaichi City, Hiroshima Pref, Hiroshima, Japan
25 maj 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 maj 2018
9.1

My friends and I stayed at Omotenashi Hostel the night before we went to Miyajima and had a great time. The rooms were quite spacious and there were curtains around the bunks for privacy. We were happy to find that the kitchen area and bathrooms were really clean, and when the sun rose (very early) in the morning, we found an awesome coastline waiting for us to explore right outside the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2018
10.0

The staff is really professional and attentive, everything is sparkling clean, the beds are really comfoerable and the shower it’s really nice. You have all the amenities possible, even video games or manga haha it was the anniversary and we plaid gamcha winning 300yen. We loved it and we would definitely come back! Thank you very much :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2018
9.7

Really nice hostel and right near the streetcar so easy to get to the ferry. Lots to do in the common room, only slight problem was that it wasn't very social when I was there, But only stayed a night. Nice showers, rooms and the whole hostel- really clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2018
7.7

Good hostel and I think cheapest near Hiroshima. I liked it that they have old Nintendo games and a tabletennis table!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2018
10.0

Super hostel, très bien placé pour aller visiter Miyajima, à côté d’un arrêt de tram. Les chambres sont propres et les salles de bain sont plus que bien, avec sèche cheveux, produits de douches à disposition

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2018
9.1

Great hostel with top notch facilities, a large common room with a ping pong table, free coffee and tea. There's not much around the hostel but it's easy to access hiroshima and miyajima with a nearby station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Amazing location, kind and friendly staff and excellent facilities!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2018
9.4

Very nice hostel with exceptionally nice kitchen, bathrooms and communal area. The staff were really nice and helpful. Only downside of this hostel is that it is quite a distance away from the city centre of Hiroshima - around 40 minutes/1 hour to cycle or half an hour on the train. However, it is in an excellent location for those wishing to visit Miyajima and is just two train stops away from the ferry crossing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2018
8.6

Great hostel with loads to do there: darts, ping pong, karaoke machines which were hilarious. Staff were incredibly hospitable but the location is the downside if you want to spend a lot of time in Hiroshima. The upside of the location is that it’s 3 stops from the ferry to Miyajima Island which is an incredible day out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dianeroy47654
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2018
9.7

A very good value for money !! Nice staff, nice athmosphere, very good and clean facilities. Perfect if you want to be close to Miyajami Island, it will take you 10 Minutes till the peer. 50 minutes from hiroshima A-bomb dome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×