Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Omotenashi Hostel Miyajima

  • 5-15-10, Jigozen, Hatsukaichi City, Hiroshima Pref, Hiroshima, Japan
20 sep 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 aug 2018
9.1

This place is huge!!! It has several floor full with rooms and beds. The location makes it close to the port if your going to Miyajima but there’s nothing else to do around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • munchkinmom75150
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2018
10.0

This is our second time staying at this Hostel. We love it! Great service, convenient location, comfortable accommodations! We look forward to staying there again in 2020! We also love & buy the hand-made articles available at the entrance-unique and well made. Excellent customer service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2018
9.1

very nice hostel, excellent value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2018
9.1

Really good hostel, superb staff and friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • pajarini9988
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2018
6.9

The Manager and the Staff have to take care about travelers or/and tourist trying do not place in the same room them with people living and working for a long term. In this case were 8 guys working for a several weeks as a whole group with the own dynamic and rhythm (understanable, of course), waking up really early in the morning, making noise and obsessed with air conditioning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2018
9.4

Great common space with manga to read, games to play.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • adaveychester2571
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2018
10.0

This is an exceptional hostel, one of the best if not the best I have stayed in. The staff is considerate, friendly and very helpful. The location is very accessible, just down the road from the Jigozen way station, making getting around a breeze. The facility is amazing, a huge comfortable common room, plenty of dining area, a cooking area w/ stovetop and microwave,karaoke rooms, a shiatsu chair, lounge areas, two large flat screen TVs, ping pong, a mini library, nice showers and nice decor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2018
9.7

Excellent hostel, great rooms and common area facilities. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2018
10.0

Hasta ahora el mejor hostal donde me he quedado en japón, todo super bien desde la limpieza, los servicios, la amabilidad del personal excepcional, me ayudaron en todo lo que les pedí preocupándose siempre por mi bienestar, el lugar esta muy cerca de la isla de miyahama una de las principales atracciones turísticas de la ciudad de Hiroshima, la verdad se me hizo muy barato para todo lo que ofrece el lugar, la renta de bicicletas lo mejor, Yoko y el señor de la recepcion sin duda los mejores.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2018
9.4

Easy to get to Miyajima. Slightly more difficult to get to downtown Hiroshima but doable, especially with a JR Pass. Really friendly staff. A few good restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×