Hostelworld.com

Old City Hostel

17 nov 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 okt 2018
6.0

Hostel bien situé deux pas de Sultnanahmet. Petit bar à shisha sympa au pied de l'immeuble. Chambre propre et lits confortables. Monsieur à l'accueil sympathique. En revanche porte du dortoir du 2e étage qui ne ferme pas, n'importe qui peut aller et venir dans l'immeuble et la chambre. Papier toilette et savon souvent pas remplacés. Petit-déjeuner inclus, cependant qualité plus que moyenne et servi dans une humeur peu chaleureuse. Pas de cuisine. Bouilloire/cafetière à dispo serait un plus.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 okt 2018
8.3

No elevator. Only 4 floors.5th floor where you have your complimentary breakfasts there.Lockers are in the rooms but you need own Padlock.Best shower Soo far for me. And I loved that they had a power points inside the bathroom.Bunk beds, with PowerPoints and a light but my light wasn't working.Great service, had transport to airport done for me and washing done within a day by some Tall guy haha I'm terrible with names but he was super lovely. Tariq I think helped with my Turkish language 👍👍

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2018
8.9

Great location! If you need a place where to sleep, affordable and close by the most important attractions, this hostel is what you are looking for. There are no organized trips. You also have discount if you want to eat downstairs. The area is safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Travelandtreatz6028
  • Trinidad och Tobago, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2018
7.4

Lockers don't actually lock (even with a padlock)....beds are broken in some rooms (and in use). It's a cheap place to stay, great location and clean, but there are better for around the same price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 sep 2018
9.4

Super super close to the train station. Superb location to many major attraction. Free breakfast. Cafe downstairs also gives discount and English speaking staff at the reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jg-bos342
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2018
9.7

Really great !!! the owners is just amazing and really kind !! I recommand !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bksgnilknur7523
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2018
10.0

The location is absolutely perfect. You can find yourself all of historical places in Antalya few minutes. Hostel is very clear and everyone very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2018
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2018
5.1

I'm not recommended anyone at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2018
8.0

Very noisy in the room, because of the street life, mostly during night Troubled sleepers avoid this place otherwise use earplugs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
×