Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Old City Hostel

25 okt 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 sep 2018
9.4

Super super close to the train station. Superb location to many major attraction. Free breakfast. Cafe downstairs also gives discount and English speaking staff at the reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jg-bos342
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2018
9.7

Really great !!! the owners is just amazing and really kind !! I recommand !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bksgnilknur7523
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2018
10.0

The location is absolutely perfect. You can find yourself all of historical places in Antalya few minutes. Hostel is very clear and everyone very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2018
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2018
5.1

I'm not recommended anyone at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2018
8.0

Very noisy in the room, because of the street life, mostly during night Troubled sleepers avoid this place otherwise use earplugs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2018
6.3

Cheap and good location but the aircondition wasn't enough for the eight-bed dorm, so we had to sleep with the windows open. It wsa very noice outside on the street until almost 3 a.m. and at 5 a.m. the minaret prayer woke me up. I didn't sleep much at all during my sweaty night there. I didn't get a key to the room. On the positive side, the owner knew decent English and there was wifi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • mradembaba3863
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2018
10.0

The best location And staff is Really helpful and best i recommended this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • pfisterjeannema262
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2018
9.4

Verry Nice hostel, in the Center , Nice Area, Easy for visit and discover the city Lovely people working there , thank you Serkan for your help and kindness we spend verry good time with you in the beautiful rooftop of this hostel If I go back in Istanbul I 'll go back there for sure , verry cheap and good rapport price and quality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2018
5.4

The air condition was not working so the window could not be kept closed and therefore, there was too much noise untill about 3 am. Uncomfortable Bunk beds when you wanted to climb and sleep on the upper bed. Pretty expensive for the service provided, because after a week, we stayed at another hostel, same area, private bedroom, but 4 euros cheaper.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×