Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Old City Hostel

22 aug 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2018
8.0

Very noisy in the room, because of the street life, mostly during night Troubled sleepers avoid this place otherwise use earplugs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2018
6.3

Cheap and good location but the aircondition wasn't enough for the eight-bed dorm, so we had to sleep with the windows open. It wsa very noice outside on the street until almost 3 a.m. and at 5 a.m. the minaret prayer woke me up. I didn't sleep much at all during my sweaty night there. I didn't get a key to the room. On the positive side, the owner knew decent English and there was wifi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • mradembaba3863
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2018
10.0

The best location And staff is Really helpful and best i recommended this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • pfisterjeannema262
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2018
9.4

Verry Nice hostel, in the Center , Nice Area, Easy for visit and discover the city Lovely people working there , thank you Serkan for your help and kindness we spend verry good time with you in the beautiful rooftop of this hostel If I go back in Istanbul I 'll go back there for sure , verry cheap and good rapport price and quality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2018
5.4

The air condition was not working so the window could not be kept closed and therefore, there was too much noise untill about 3 am. Uncomfortable Bunk beds when you wanted to climb and sleep on the upper bed. Pretty expensive for the service provided, because after a week, we stayed at another hostel, same area, private bedroom, but 4 euros cheaper.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 maj 2018
10.0

Great hostel with nice staff. They will help you out with anything, just ask. The location is perfect and right by M1 tram! Would definitely recommend! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2018
7.4

Serkan súper amable y buena persona!!! El desayuno normal lo malo cobran el café americano a 5 tl cada uno y cada vez que te rellenas, no muy limpio que digámos, el baño no lo limpiaron nunca estuvimos dos noches! De ahí ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2018
7.1

Excelente ubicacion y el hostel esta muy bien. Solamente tuvimos un problema que quisimos lavar ropa y nos dijeron que salia 5 liras turcas el kilo. Y cuando nos tenian que devolver la ropa y teniamos que pagar, nos dijeron 5 euros el kilo que es una locura y es 5 veces mas de lo que nos habian dicho. Cuidado con los turcos a la hora de negociar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 mar 2018
7.1

Tuve una buena estadía, lo único que muy chico, por las fotos parece mas grande. La ubicación es excelente, el desayuno es muy básico. El personal que atiende muy amable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2018
3.7

Security and cleanliness are the main concern. Main door does not locked at all time making it is super easy for anybody to enter the hostel with whatever intention. Bedsheet not being replaced and not tidy. Bathroom feels sticky n disgusting. I share room with a bunch of ppl who doesn't care about their neighbours. Talking loud in midnite and early in the morning and banging door. Worse ever hostel experience for me Avoid this hostel if possible. In fact avoid to stay at any hostel in istanbul.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×