Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Old City Hostel

23 jan 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2017
9.7

This is my favorite hostel in Istanbul and one of my favorite period. Very cool old-feeling building with a lot of character. Cozy...indoor 'terrace' on top floor as well as a semi hidden little balcony above that which overlooks much of Istanbul (you can see the Blue Mosque! And the Taksim skyline...check it out at night!). Owner is a good guy and a real human being. Best location of any hostel in this city that I'm aware of (between Hagia Sophia/Blue Mosque and Cemberlitas/Grand Bazaar).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2017
10.0

Very good hostel and great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2017
8.0

1층에(조식 먹는 곳) 카페(?) 라운지가 있어 투숙객들과 친해지기 좋음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 dec 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, la havitación amplia con su propio baño, la atención deo encargado de primera, solo el desayuno esta algo pobre, de bevida solo incluye cafe y leche, falta jugo o cuando menos agua, por todo lo demás esta excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2017
9.1

Ubicación, desayuno, personal Excelente nada que decir. Pero la limpieza de las habitaciones hay no más. Ósea las sábanas limpias pero no barren la pieza y como me di cuenta que había un vaso con basura adentro y estuvo así los 4 días que estuve. Y en baño también (no entraré en detalle) pero lo demás excelente. Consejo contratar a una persona que asee las habitaciones y baño!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • ciwanhalo7694
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2017
10.0

The hostel location is perfect. I would definitely recommend this hostel. It is very clean and staffs are so kind and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • slemantamerm2597
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2017
10.0

The best amazing perfect and comfortable hostel for all who love traveling and stay in a amazing center point of city, The old city hostel is in a center point of old historical İstanbul With a very helpful staff ,clean as perfect as everyone will like, perfect terrace with Very nice view of the famous blue mosque Very nice breakfast,. I really enjoy the stay in old city hostel, sure it get my place for next time , I recommend it for everyone who plans to visit İstanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2017
10.0

It has the perfect location at the center of the old city. Almost on main road. 1min for the tram. We could walk to all the historycal places. Very good stuff and the owner is very friendly and kind. Thanx for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2017
9.4

Très beau petit Hostel plein de charme, idéalement situé au centre du viel Istanbul à deux pas du grand bazaar, de la mosquée bleue et de la basilique Sainte-Sophie. Un très bon rapport qualité si on enlève la qualité du petit dèj (un peu light) !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 okt 2017
5.4

Do not stay here! The hostel manager is not to be trusted. I booked this hostel for 11 days instead of 4 days by mistake. I emailed the hostel 3 weeks before my stay explaining what happened and never heard back. When I checked in, the receptionist informed me I would need to pay for 11 days regardless. This is in violation of Hostel world’s cancellation policy. The manager refused to accept this. He harassed me for my entire stay pressuring me to pay the extra money. I felt very unsafe. SCAM.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×