Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Old City Hostel

20 apr 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2018
7.4

Serkan súper amable y buena persona!!! El desayuno normal lo malo cobran el café americano a 5 tl cada uno y cada vez que te rellenas, no muy limpio que digámos, el baño no lo limpiaron nunca estuvimos dos noches! De ahí ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 mar 2018
7.1

Tuve una buena estadía, lo único que muy chico, por las fotos parece mas grande. La ubicación es excelente, el desayuno es muy básico. El personal que atiende muy amable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2018
3.7

Security and cleanliness are the main concern. Main door does not locked at all time making it is super easy for anybody to enter the hostel with whatever intention. Bedsheet not being replaced and not tidy. Bathroom feels sticky n disgusting. I share room with a bunch of ppl who doesn't care about their neighbours. Talking loud in midnite and early in the morning and banging door. Worse ever hostel experience for me Avoid this hostel if possible. In fact avoid to stay at any hostel in istanbul.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 feb 2018
9.7

I was in Istanbul for few days while trying to find out more about turkish baths. The staff was very helpful and pointed me to the easiest way to reach from museum/restaurants/hamam/. Location is absolutely great, easy way to access everything. 2 minutes to Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia. Definetely i would recomand it to any traveler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2018
7.7

the hostel's location is perfect so close to sultan ahmet area but it's too small

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2017
9.7

This is my favorite hostel in Istanbul and one of my favorite period. Very cool old-feeling building with a lot of character. Cozy...indoor 'terrace' on top floor as well as a semi hidden little balcony above that which overlooks much of Istanbul (you can see the Blue Mosque! And the Taksim skyline...check it out at night!). Owner is a good guy and a real human being. Best location of any hostel in this city that I'm aware of (between Hagia Sophia/Blue Mosque and Cemberlitas/Grand Bazaar).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2017
10.0

Very good hostel and great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2017
8.0

1층에(조식 먹는 곳) 카페(?) 라운지가 있어 투숙객들과 친해지기 좋음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 dec 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, la havitación amplia con su propio baño, la atención deo encargado de primera, solo el desayuno esta algo pobre, de bevida solo incluye cafe y leche, falta jugo o cuando menos agua, por todo lo demás esta excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2017
9.1

Ubicación, desayuno, personal Excelente nada que decir. Pero la limpieza de las habitaciones hay no más. Ósea las sábanas limpias pero no barren la pieza y como me di cuenta que había un vaso con basura adentro y estuvo así los 4 días que estuve. Y en baño también (no entraré en detalle) pero lo demás excelente. Consejo contratar a una persona que asee las habitaciones y baño!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×