Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Moalboal Backpacker Lodge

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 600 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 600 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 okt 2018
10.0

The vibe was great. Staff were nice and helpful. Good value for money. They had air fans, flie nets and lockers which was great. If your only there for the whale sharks go somewhere closer to oslob because it's far. Good location for snorkelling, diving, kawasan falls, and restaurants and bars. Would definitely come back again. Missed out on complementary breakfast due to early activities so be around at 9am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2018
10.0

We actually booked the budget double room, but upgraded to the Bungalow, since it was just 50% more, but way nicer, bigger and more private. The owner put a lot of effort into making our stay comfortable. Location is prime! I stayed at this hostel for the second time now and would do so anytime again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2018
9.7

Definitely worth the money! Private room comes with a small balcony. Cafes and Restaurants right next to it. If you are just there for the Kawasan Waterfalls though I would suggest to stay somewhere closer since it’s a little far away :) but if you are there for a couple of days that’s the place to be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2018
8.6

This is very cheap for what it is. Yes you may get mosquito bites but it's a great experience in the dorm where everything is open and you can almost see the sea from your bed. They offer a cheap breakfast (although would highly recommend the French place next door). Beautiful part of Cebu and this place added to the experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • isigonia9579
  • Venezuela, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2018
8.9

Our cabin was great, very big and cozy. The hostel had a couple of places good for chillin and socializing. The ladies in the reception could have smiled more ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • m_weijer2142
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2018
5.7

I really liked the location of this hostel and the value for your money is also quite good, because it’s not really expensive. The only bad thing is that the showers were cold all the time (I stayed 3 days) and it wasn’t the cleanest place I’ve seen in the Philippines. Also the staff wasn’t that friendly. No warm welcome as I had in all the hostels I stayed. They were not really helpfull. More annoyed if you came up with a question. So I would not recommend this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We don't offer for our low budget room rate hot shower. Kindly check the conditions on Hostelworld and our website please. Sorry that my staff couldn't gave you the right answer for your travel plans. I guess it wasn't that urgent, because you didn't ask me. We're cleaning the private rooms by request from the guests. Common shower and toilets cleaned daily by early morning, after check out and by end of the duty from my staff at 8pm.

25 jul 2018
5.1

The worst thing about this hostel was the staff- unwelcoming and unhelpful. Usually there was no one at reception, and if there was, the staff would be eating full on family style meals. The teenage children of the staff or owner(?) were the worst- rude and disrespectful. The facility itself was not clean. Showers were not hot and had ants crawling on the walls. Bathroom floors were always dirty and wet. Private rooms were pretty much outside and we got eaten alive by mosquitos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 jul 2018
10.0

Very very nice place ,good location,friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2018
5.4

Had bed bugs, the owner was super aggressive and unhelpful with the problem.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You're a unhappy guest, because I didn't allow your heavy drinking party with non guest.You were bringing two big plastics with booze into my guesthouse after I send two non guest away.No doubt that you enjoy that party hostel in El Nido. I remember your "skin problem". You complained right away on the same day.. We did checked together your mattress and all was ok. You did insist that we wash your laundry and from your friend for free. Yes,I remember (we had to rinse 3x after washing with soap). Your laundry! Why you extended your staying in my guesthouse? You complain bed bugs and staying 4 more nights.

  • liuyunyi38903764
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2018
7.4

Great location near by the diving centers and beach. A bit noisy because of dog and rooster crow at 4am but I like the rooftop has hammocks for chill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×