Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Maverick City Lodge

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • osukev9213
  • Taiwan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2018
9.7

Wow, nice place to go and totally no complaints for a person like me from taipei alone on the trip to see this beautiful city. I am Chinese from taipei and definitely I like this place and hope that I will be back soon. Just amazing...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2018
10.0

Amazing Hostel! Super Clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2018
8.9

everything was great except I didn't get a single hot shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jacobitomayo
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2018
9.7

Got lucky when we decided to book this place. Ended up being the favorite hostel on our trip thanks to Cinti at the front desk! Can’t wait to come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2018
8.9

Great hostel, air con in rooms. Only issue -There was no hot water when I was there for 3 days. I asked about it and I was told it would be fixed. Well it never was and it was a problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2018
9.4

Best hostel in Budapest. Location is great. Beds have a curtain so you get some privacy even in shared rooms. They host social events such as free wine or free dinner to get everyone together so its easy to meet people. Also very easy to avoid the social events if you're not into that. Friendly staff. Good for solo travelers. Easy to meet people but also easy to avoid people if you want. 10/10

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2018
9.4

Very good location , walking distance to the chain bridge and shopping center ... just one block from the oldest ruin bar in town , very busy street at night , lots of restaurants and bars

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2018
10.0

I could not have had a better time. Beds were great and private. They gave me a towel and a lock for my locker which was very big! The location was perfect with the bars and all night life on our street but while sleeping there is no problem you can’t hear outside. At this hostel you choose how you want your experience to be. It can be very chill or you can be super social and party. Made some great friends here that i will visit in the future. Highly highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2018
9.1

Really enjoyed this place, staff was lovely and we had the chance to meet quite a few people staying there too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel !!! 10/10 Amazing staff members, always happy to help us, nice kitchen to cook, common room to meet people. Very nice dorms with curtains Hostel very close to the most popular ruin bars No negative

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×