Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Maverick City Lodge

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2018
9.1

Lovely staff! We had a private room, which was spotless, and the atmosphere in the communal kitchen was nice. There was no washing facilities that we could find, which was a bit annoying. Not a terrible location, but need a bus/tram to get to the typical tourist sites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dimobradovich1609
  • Serbien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2018
9.1

Excellent value for money. The staff was helpful and nice. The rented garage spot was great. Definitely booking the Maverick again. Suggestions: - maybe add Nes coffee in the kitchen (paid or not) for those not drinking filter coffee - Multiple parking garage keys (with deposit or not) - WiFi could be better

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2018
9.7

Amazing hostel! Perfect location, helpful staff, and social atmosphere without being too loud. Bathrooms could be cleaner but otherwise this place is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2018
10.0

We had a room in a private dorm. It was clean, quite and we enjoyed our time at the hostel a lot. Good location with friendly staff and cool programme at the evening!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2018
10.0

The staff are very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2018
10.0

뭐가 나무랄데가 없는 숙소였어요 진짜 추천합니다~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2018
9.7

I crashed here for a night before my flight back home. The place was pretty lively and clean. The staff were pretty friendly and yes the price was economical.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2018
10.0

Situado en el corazón del barrio Judio, a unos minutos del centro de la cuidad, con un internet que no es el mejor pero se puede usar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2018
9.4

중앙역에서 걸어서 3분정도!! 위치 정말 최고구요 체크인도 비밀번호만 누르면 되고 보안 좋아여 아 다만 원래 체크인 시간보다 일찍 도착하면 짐 맡아주는 곳이 따로 없어서 중앙역 보관소에 맡기셔야해요!! 시설도 엄청 깨끗하고 좋습니다ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2018
10.0

Amazing location, very clean. Staff is very helpful and they have all the facilities you need - also a kitchen where you can make your own coffee. Beds are very comfy with a curtain and power outlet. One best hostels ever. There is also a lift if you have heavy bags.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×