Hostelworld.com

M Montreal

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 4731 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 4731 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 nov 2018
7.7

Good hostel with great facilities. The rooms are modern and nice. Good breakfast. The only thing I didn’t like was the neighborhood. A lot of dodgy people around. Does not seem very safe at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • juliober92
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2018
10.0

Awesome place! Even it’s an hostal, you have a lot of privacy there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2018
7.7

The hostel is really nice. We stayed at in studio apartment. This place would of been a great experience but then I woke up with bed bug bites on the day we were checking out. I called the hotel to inform them all the did was apologize. The bites are really big and painful. They start from my elbow and go all the way up to my shoulders. I wish I could give them a better review bc the hostel is beautiful but I cannot get over the bit marks on my arm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • royweidman5879
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2018
9.7

Staff was friendly and helpful. Location: Walkable to good night life (right on the famous St Catherine St!) and near a bike share station, making the whole city accessible. Rooms unlock with e-passes and each bed has a large locker that any key or dial lock will fit onto. Beds are comfortable. Place is very clean. Hot tubs don't get hot, at least not in the winter. Atmosphere was pretty good, just didn't have a communal feel to the rooms. Bar was great place to meet people though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2018
9.4

Great spot! This was my second stay a M. It's very clean, the bunks allow lots of privacy in dorm rooms. The bar downstairs is a nice bonus. This time we found a lack of places to hang out where we didn't need to be quiet. While our group (of 3) watched a movie on a laptop with the volume down in the lounge we were asked if we could use headphones by another guest. We stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm, there was a fair amount of snoring, otherwise great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • renatewarris9659
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2018
10.0

Great staff, really good looking rooms (modern). My bed in a dormroom felt like a mini room by itself (thanks to the cute little curtains). They also have a very nice bar in the basement, with some nice local and Canadian beers. Location is perfect and very close (3 min walk) to one of the main subway stations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • a47d5b2110
  • Taiwan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2018
9.1

Cozy and clean place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2018
10.0

Definitely will comeback when I visit Montreal again. Location is perfect near subway & bus station, the room is very new & clean, the dorm is not a dorm, its more like hotel room or apartment, very nice! Thanks for the staffs also they’re very informative.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2018
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in. Clean, key card locks, lockers in room, comfortable beds, great location, free breakfast, luggage storage. I don't think I can say anything bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • steveroy15894
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2018
10.0

Tout est sur la coche comme d'habitude !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
×