Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Little Bucharest Bar & Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2018
5.4

Showers far too small, not too many utensils in the kitchen. Having to go thru reception or all the way down to have a smoke. Seems like we had some homeless people in the room on the last night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 dec 2017
7.1

I really loved the location of this hostel, very central. Also the staff is friendly and helpful. The things that could be improved are defintely the showers. Some didn't work or cold water all the time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2017
10.0

Best place ever 😍 Staff is so nice you will be so pleased that you picked this place . I 100% recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2017
8.6

Staff is helpful but some of a bit cold and cleaning is a bit problem because shower was bad , hopefully there was hot water

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 dec 2017
6.6

Great location. Friendly staff. There were a LOT of drunk people making lots of noise. The bathrooms smelled

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2017
9.4

great place to stay in! awesome location and stuff, cleanliness of the facilities pretty decent. a very cozy place, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2017
9.1

Great hostel, friendly staff, very helpful, awesome location. Bit noisy at night due to parties on Street below.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2017
6.0

The bathrooms were horrible, specially the showers, that didn't even work! We complained about the shower but no one did nothing. There was only one shower for girls for our entire floor (the one that didn't work!). The kitchen was ok. I would only recommend it for the location, that is really in the center

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 nov 2017
7.4

to be honest, its a dump. the toilet and the showers are really bad and it's not a come place to be in. but it is in the old city and it's cheap...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 okt 2017
9.1

I bagni hanno tutti le chiusure rotte e quindi e' un problema

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×