Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Lantern House Backpackers

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2018
7.1

Be aware by september 2018 the place looks way different than the photos posted online. Appears brighter, minimalistic and larger while in reality (at least on my room) it was very very dark. Hostel is in a great location in the city center walking distance to most main temples. Staff is gentle. I was in low season so it is not a very social space. Not the place fault . I got private bathroom but room ventilation is very poor. The key opening the front door was opening my suite room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • florianemartin386760
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
26 aug 2018
8.6

Les chambres sont correctes et propres. Bonne literie, un peu bruyant le matin (pas de vrais fenêtres). La salle de bain peut surprendre, la douche se trouve quasi au dessus des toilettes. Pas très agréable mais on s'y fait ! Un peu d'eau chaude aurait été apprécié. La patronne est adorable, elle nous a bien aidé lors de petits problèmes. La terrasse est très mignonne et l'emplacement bien pratique!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2018
7.4

Very friendly and helpful staff in a good location. Quiet enough and the atmosphere out the front is warm and cosy. However there is no air conditioning and the rooms are very very hot. The rooms are clean enough and the bed comfy but the bathroom and room was really cramped and stuffy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2018
8.0

Simple room with bed for two and tiny private bathroom. Balkony facing a wall. However, for the small price we paid, it was completly okay. Staff very nice, a/c worked more or less, Toast and jam + coffee for breakfast (included), good location. Cleanliness was good in bedroom, and okay in bathroom. What was actually annoying was that you can hear everything your neighbor is saying and doing and that the bathroom floor never dried after taking a shower. No luxury, but absolutely ok for the price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2018
6.3

Dem Preis (3,60€/Nacht) entsprechend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • annesophiedg5346
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2018
10.0

This place is awesome- very lovely and feels like home. It also isn't VERY convenient and close to the town centre. I travel on my own and felt very welcomed and safe and met loads of lovely people. Pak the owner is fantastic - she will help you plan your activities and will give you the best advice ! Book it with no hesitation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2018
8.3

Pak the owner is amazing! She helped organize our tours and extended our stay. She also took us out for dinner at the Market. Perfect for someone new to the area. Pak is so wonderful! Stay here for the owner!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2018
10.0

Lantern house is a great place to stay if you're looking for some privacy. The fan rooms are only a bit more expensive than the typical fan dorm you will find at a hostel. Pak is the best manager, she has a great sense of humor and is very helpful when you ask her questions. The location is perfect with many options for activities, food and nightlife nearby. I would highly recommend Lantern House to anybody coming through Chiang Mai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • herouartchloe9122
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2018
7.1

Great location, the room is worth the price you put in it. Sadly the personal experience we had there wasn't something we've had anywhere else, the staff were almost non existent and seemed bothered for the few times we've needed their help for simple things. As we ended up feeling uncomfortable there we decided to leave short of our intended trip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for your review. We are just a small guest house and i have to do all the cleaning as well as front desk, and we alway feel free to help every guests is was sad to see your review, but we will try to make it better , hope you enjoy the rest of your trips.

6 jul 2018
8.6

Cozy laid back hostel with great bed! So if you're goal is to relax, this is your place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×