Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

La Villana Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jun 2018
9.1

Great location and helpful staff. 3 bed private was very nice but a little pricey. Overall would absolutely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2018
6.6

We just arrived in Colombia and the guy at the reception just wanted to SELL !!! Anything he could ! Tours, tours and get annoyed when people Don t buy one. Apart of it hostel is nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2018
9.4

The room was fine for a couple of nights and the breakfast and cocktails were definitely a highlight. It had more of a laid back vibe here than a party hostel. The staff were really helpful with me organising trips to Tayrona and Merecumbe hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2018
9.4

Really nice hostel even during low season! Infrastructures are perfect especially the big dorm - super comfy and nice!! Perfect point to go to Tayrona Park and meet people on your way;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2018
8.0

Chilliges Hostel, mit Pool, Bar, Zimmer kann man auf jedenfall nicht meckern und hat sogar einen Fernseher. Direkt neben 2 netten Gassen mit leckerem Essen. Strand nur 100m vom Hostel, wird nachts aber vllt ein bischen dodgy... gutes Hostel, ist zu empfehlen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2018
7.4

El equipo de servicio fue muy servicial. Lastimosamente las condiciones del lugar no son buenas, las fumigaciones para el control del plagas se realizaban al lado de los huéspedes y sin las medidas de protección. Por otro lado, la cantidad de insectos era impresionante, los administradores argumentaban que era por el época, pero esto no fue real, porque tuve la opción de hospedarme en otro hostal a menos de dos cuadras y la situación era totalmente diferente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Perfectly sized, a good mix between cozy and fun. Breakfast is included and delicious, the kitchen only lacks a few utilities. The pool is nice and the dorm beds are the best I've ever slept in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • alinaschulenkorf93133
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
19 apr 2018
9.4

Super chilled hostel, everything is cosy. I felt very welcome and relaxed. The hostel is also offering tours, which are super expensive, I wouldn't recommend those.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2018
7.4

The common areas and the room were pretty. The staff was also nice. One of my friends was feeling sick and the kitchen staff made a special breakfast for him :) The only aspect that I did not like was the noise. We slept next to the bar and had music blasting till 1 am (it wasn't better at the rooms located far from the bar). I understand that if it's a Friday or Saturday... but it was a Monday! Only 2 or 3 people were sitting at the bar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2018
9.1

Overall fairly good hostel, cool tiny pool in the middle. Don't miss the free breakfast in the morning, it's really tasty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×