Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

La Maison Bacana B&B

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
10.0
Superb 547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
10.0
Superb 547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
9.7

Fred is truly the star of the show - a charismatic and friendly chap, always eager to please. We really enjoyed our stay at La Maison Bacana and were made to feel very welcome indeed. The breakfast each day was delicious and plentiful. The room was spotless and tasteful - with a lovely en-suite bathroom. The decking area was very pleasant and nicely decorated. Getting around was straightforward; a brief metro ride brought us straight into the heart of Paris each day. Great value! Thanks Fred!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here!!!!!!! Everything was perfect. It's in a very nice local area which is right next to the metro station so it's easy to get around the city. The rooms are very clean and very spacious. They go above and beyond here. The breakfast is huge and very tasty!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
9.1

Bacana B&B es un sitio perfecto para ir en familia. Bonito, acogedor y limpio, pero lo mejor es su anfitrión, Fred.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
10.0

I can't recommend this place enough! There is honestly nothing I can complain about. Fred and Mand are two of the most kind and helpful people. 10/10 experience from start to finish! ☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
10.0

was wonderful, the room very comfortable and clean, a great breakfast, the wonderful amphitrions many helpful and sweet. We gave them 10 notes. Viviane

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

처음엔 파리 외곽에 위치해 있어서 읭? 했는데 RER역에 가까이 있어서 정말 좋았어요. 방도 넓고 깨끗하고, 특히 주인아저씨가 정말 친절했어요. 완전 귀여움ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 조식도 다른 곳이랑 비교할 수 없을 정도로 푸짐하고 좋아요. 여성분들이 특히 좋아할 만한 숙소인것 같아요. 파리에서 이런 숙소 구하기 정말 힘들거에요ㅠㅠㅠ 진짜 추천합니다. Hey it's me Minji! I miss our b&b so much and I'll come back here again when I go Paris later. Take care! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.7

I really loved staying at this place. The location is greatใ The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was the plus. I was fed so much, more than enough to have energy to explore Paris all day :D The best thing was the host - Fred was super kind and helpful. I will definitely come back to La Maison Bacana again. |มีประสบการณ์ทีดีมากๆ ค่ะกับ La Maison Bacana ที่พักราคาไม่แพง โลเคชั่นดี ห้องพักสะอาด อาหารเช้าเริ่ด ที่สำคัญ โฮสใจดีและให้ความช่วยเหลือดีมากๆ ไปปารีสครั้งหน้าจะกลับไปพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

La Maison Bacana size kendinizi evinizde gibi hissettirebilecek tek hostel diyebilirim. Cana yakın ve yardımsever sahibi Fred, bize Paris te nelere dikkat etmemiz gerektiğinden hangi lokasyon da nerelere gitmeliyize kadar hatta gittiğimizde en uygun restaurantların ve marketlerin listesine kadar düşünmüş hazırlamış ve vermiştir. Lokasyon olarak hostel uzak gözükebilir ama merkeze trenle yirmi dakikadır ve ulaşımı çok kolaydır. Enfes bir kahvaltısı vardır odalarda duş çok konforludur ve temizdir

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
9.4

Fred was amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable of every aspect of Paris. The facility was very nice and clean. The room was a little cold but much preferred over an overly hot room. Bathroom was clean, wifi was great, free breakfast was definitely an added bonus, overall a great stay. The only con would be the smell of cats but I couldn't smell it in my room and it didn't take away from overall cleanliness. 2/3 min walk to train station to get anywhere in the city. Highly recommend staying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment Trevone but we do not understand how you could smell a cat smell because there is no cat at the b & b.! best regards, Fred

30 jan 2017
9.7

Queda afuera del centro de París pero la diferencia entre de precio para el ticket es 0,6 centavos (nada). El lugar es súper lindo, en n Barrio más residencial y tranquilo, las piezas son limpias, con calefacción y baños limpios. Camas cómodas y el desayuno es exquisito! La verdad un muy buen precio, volvería mil veces.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×