Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Koala Beach Resort Cairns

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ellakarlsson19975604
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2018
3.4

- Cockroaches and other insects everywhere in the kitchen (and really really dirty) - smelly everywhere - reception is barely ever open and there's one girl doing everything - toilets are only in the rooms so if you check out or are in the kitchen/common area you have to walk to a public toilet..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 sep 2018
5.4

Rooms were very unclean, filthy and atmosphere was terrible

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 aug 2018
10.0

Staff, location are really good, super helpful, always say hi by name. Rooms good too. Have been back a few times. Bit of a friendly, family, vibe going on, cant quite work out why. Nice HKer in the laundry room when i lost something. I would like to be their concepts brand designer though as has potential to be a top regional product. Ditch the photo board in the courtyard, pool table and drinks bar thing, repaint dining precinct, and perhaps rebrand away from 'Koala'. I didnt see any lol!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2018
3.1

there is not atmosphere whatsoever in this place, the kitchen is extremely dirty, not to mention that you have to pay in order to get silver wear, bathrooms are ensuite but closed completely which makes the entire room smell like a public toilet, there are places for the same price that will give you a better value... the staff is EXTREMELY rude, not to mention that they Only work office hours, I was checked out by sichi on saturday 11th 10 am, she was the rudest OF ALL! 12 years experience

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jul 2018
2.9

I literally saw 5 cockroaches within the first 30 seconds of walking into the kitchen. Very dirty hostel and they have no common dishes for you to use. I would avoid it unless you are desperate.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2018
8.0

Hi everyone! Koala Beach Resort is an exceptional hostel. I stayed here my entire time I was in the city. The rooms are big, comfortable, clean and the most important thing that it its relatively cheap and value for the money. The receptionists are helpful, friendly and nice to talk with! I even complaint about the broken rice cooker (as we know it is an essential item for a lazy backpacker) and the manager bought a new one and a toaster 10 min later! Definitely recommended! Enjoy you stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • roi123
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2018
2.0

Staff were rude s*** hostel don't go there

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 maj 2018
7.7

You get what you pay for. It’s close to the esplanade and its just a 5 Minute walk to everything around. The atmosphere is very quiet and the inne court is nice. There is free wifi in the public areas and also in some rooms, depends on where they are. At the main times it’s sometimes very slow. Every room has its own bathroom, the kitchen is small and basic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2018
8.3

Booked in around 10 minutes before arrival. Staff were very friendly and helpful. 6 bed dorm with 3 other of my friends with an ensuite.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2018
7.4

Not the cleanest kitchen but the rest is pretty good. For the money you pay it’s a good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×