Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Winsonkoh
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2018
8.6

It is a mixture of youth hostel where you can meet lots of young teenagers there. The hostel is located right next to the S-Baht station with 2-3 minutes walk. There are also several fast food restaurant and convenient stores around. The hostel is good for someone who prefers quiet ambience. I spent two nights there in a 6 beds room but there were only two (including me) living in the room. The staffs are very friendly and helpful to solve all my doubts. It was definitely value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2018
10.0

Wir waren nur für eine Nacht dort, würden es aber nun auch bei längeren Aufenthalten immer wieder gerne nehmen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2018
7.7

The hostel located quite far from city center. It takes 30 mins by Sbahn. For bedsheet and mattress you have to pay 3 euro. Other basic stuff is ok. The breakfast is exellent when you have various choices. In gerneral, it worths to stay for 1 or 2 day with limited budget

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2018
8.9

It’s a distance from city center but transportation is right outside the door. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kathiuskavergarad8803
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2018
10.0

Me encantó el lugar, el personal calido y agradable, buena ubicación al lado del tren, barrio tranquilo, nos facilitaron todo lo que necesitabamos en nuestra estancia. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mkuneva1931
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2018
8.3

It's a great place for few nights. We didn't have an issue checking in as there was someone at reception at that time but I can imagine previous situations or concerns as there really don't seem to be people at reception most of the time but there's a phone number for that purpose. Breakfast was free and more than enough, facilities were clean. There's a huge common area with tables and couches and few tables in a garden. Will definitely come back again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2018
10.0

Ich bin extrem zufrieden. Dankesehr.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jdyoniziak3719
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2018
9.4

The light in the corridor passed through a large gap between the bottom of the door and the threshold. It was a very powerful beam of light. I put my luggage in the front so I could sleep. And a few people were pretty noisy until midnight in the hallway or living room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • eduardoebm
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2018
8.3

A nice place to stay. The hostel has this "self service" vibe that was pretty convenient - you get your own room keys, your own bed linen, and nobody is controlling or surveilling you at any moment. It is super close to the train station so even though it pretty far from the center it can get you there in less than 30 minutes. The breakfast is simple but it has everything one might need for a morning meal. They even bought vegan stuff for a vegan guest. And the place is constantly cleaned.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2018
4.9

I suggest there must be someone at the reception from 3pm until night, because is a very big hostel and there is nobody from 3pm until 7am.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, we are really sorry that you had such a terrible stay. We are constantly working on getting better. There is currently a night manager from 10 pm into the early mornings to keep the guests quite and to not disturb anyone. We are not always staffed at the reception because there is little work when there is just a few guests. You may have noticed our emergency number which is available 24/7 if there was trouble or questions. We thank you for your suggestion and hope to upgrade the stay for future guests. We highly apologize if you had an unpleasant stay and thank you for your critisism.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×