Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1150 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1150 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2018
8.3

It was perfect for me - I was in Berlin for training so had to be fresh for the morning. This place was def quiet and the people respectful, even with a group of teenagers on a school/summer geo trip. It's not a social place and there are no lockers in the rooms but it was in such a suburban so felt ok about that. Great Breakfast! Typical German breakfast: diff cheeses, diff cold meats, rolls, tomatoes, cucumbers, jams, orange juice, coffee tea hot chocolate, cereal yoghurt milk. 8-9.30 I think.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • andgc_96907
  • Brasilien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
15 jun 2018
6.0

Não pode usar a cozinha e não tem nem microondas. Funcionários fantasmas, nunca tem ninguém. No quarto nao tem como trancar as coisas. Perto do metro, mas longe de tudo. Cama e café da manhã bons (Só isso).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2018
8.9

The staff is AWESOME, really helpful and kind. Is kinda far from the city center but you have a subway station right a few steps from the hostel. The breakfast is really well served. They could use a little bit more cleaning on the showers and a common area. Its a very quiet place to stay and sleep well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2018
8.0

El hostal es muy limpio, la habitación en la que me quedé tenia seis camas y era amplia, los baños muy limpios, no tenían microondas, la zona común es el jardín trasero, queda un poco lejos del centro de la ciudad. En términos generales me gusto el hostal, el precio fue muy bueno también y más porque tenían desayuno incluido. Las personas que atienden eran muy amables, si me volvería a quedar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2018
8.6

Close to metro but takes you halfhour to get to the centrw. But it is cheap (for Berlin) and a good breakfast! The people were very nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2018
9.7

amazing place, felt like home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2018
8.0

+Cleanest hostel Ive stayed in, including bathroom which is rare in hostels! +Bed wasnt overly comfortable but just fine for a few nights and the room I was in wasnt too hot even though it was outside -Wifi just didnt work at all on the 2nd floor. -No locker facilities in the dorm. +/- Cheap guesthouse feel rather than a social hostel so depends what you want. +V. near to Sbahn + food places but not close to tourist spots. +Lovely staff but they are rarely there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marianaquinterot103453
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2018
9.4

Durante mi estadía en el Hostal nos fue súper bien, el desayuno era rico, los cuartos y los baños eran limpios, el lugar era cómodo y el personal era muy bueno, lo disfruté mucho y es apenas para lo que un viajero necesita! Bueno bonito y barato! Lo único es que si queda un poco lejos del centro de Berlín pero de todas formas hay una estación de S-Bahn al lado del hostal lo cual lo hace más fácil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2018
10.0

I had a great study, the breakfast was very good, the room clean and the stuff was friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Metze
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2018
9.1

I really liked that there are the public transportation stops (S, Bus) beside the hostal, I could reach the Centre in 18 minutes. There are restaurants and supermarkets near by as well. The atmosphere was kids friendly, and the included buffet breakfast is a nice plus. I will stay there on my next trip to Berlín definitely :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you so much for the nice reply! We are happy that you had a good time and hope you will visit us again soon. Best Your Ju-Li Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×