Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

John Galt

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • weronikar35994
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2018
6.0

I would not recommend this hostel to a solo female traveller- when I stayed all guests and staff were men which made me feel uncomfortable especially as they were not friendly. Location was also scary to walk to at night. Very basic facilities- slept with my bags as there were no lockers and there was a small swimming pool sized puddle in the shower room. Was also very noisy from the outside all night. Otherwise, proximity to town centre/coach station/supermarket was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2018
8.9

John Galt is a lovely quiet hostel. Very small and not many people in there but the location is unbeatable. It is so close to the train station and the rest of the city of Brno. Very very clean and well maintained. The staff are a bit quite but definitely helpful. This is NOT a party hostel by any means. More of a relaxing place to stay. The facilities are good. Would really recommend to older travellers and families or younger people looking for a rest from the high octane holiday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Andreaparslov
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2018
4.6

Our stay at John Galt was not the best. The hostel was very dirty, smelling like water pipe due to the cafe underneath. The beds didn’t seem very clean either. The staff did help us a little with some transport to the Punkva caves. The kitchen facilities were very limited, and when we asked for at bin bag, they couldn’t find any. No atmosphere at all. With that said, the hostel is located in the centrum close to the railway centrum, although would recommend for others to stay someplace else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jun 2018
9.1

Very clean hostel, good facilities and decent beds. The atmosphere was a little lacking but I think that was just due to the guests that were there at the time, staff were friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2018
6.6

Basic hostel with only the things a traveler needs. The staff were unwelcoming and behaved a little haphazardly, forgetting to even give me keys. There wasn’t much of an atmosphere, just a place to sleep. Not terrible, not amazing, not my favorite.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • icemandalton5561
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2018
8.3

I had a good time here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2018
5.1

前台上班時間很短,晚上遇到不好的室友想換房間沒有人可以找。 大門是關的,要敲門才會有人應門,會讓人覺得他並沒有營業。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 maj 2018
4.9

Don't recommend this place. Very small "hostel", old dirty mattresses. They don't have enough keys for guests. The receptionist was not available in the morning. No hairdryers. I only had a wish to leave this hostel as early as possible. Better to pay some euros more and stay in an other hostel in Brno.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 maj 2018
10.0

Good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2018
4.0

Stay away from this place. It never gets cleaned, dust everywhere, no possibility to lock rooms, dirty showers. There are better (and cheaper) hostels in Brno. The owner is just a moneygrabber who is never there and don't care at all about the place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×