Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Joe's Place Backpackers

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 73 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.1
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 73 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 okt 2018
3.7

This is a zoo ??? Small room with poor ventilation. No reception in the hostel and alcohol allowed in the rooms = big evening in the hostel without any rules without any respect. The place looked old and it's not very clean. Go on your way! If you want to sleep, choose an inn a little more expensive. For the party people, good evening in perspective on the weekend

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 sep 2018
9.7

I loved this place! It's like a big house. Everyone is super friendly and the atmosphere is so relaxed. There is a bar right in the hostel next door which is great and there is a nice outside area and a deck with a beautiful view of the river. Also there's a clothesline outside in the sun which is great. (There's a nice little tv room too) This was my favourite hostel I've stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2018
7.4

Was in an 8 bed female dorm however the long term girls staying had spread their things over all the beds and floor so left little room for my friend and I to even put our suitcases. Nice facilities and roof top area however shared bathroom was pretty unclean most days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • taniabull6343
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2018
7.7

You get what you pay for here. Its cheap, cheerful and In a great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2018
6.6

The hostel is okay, we stayed a couple of days longer than our original booking. Room 12 and 14 are right next to the shared spaces and it’s really loud until at least midnight and again at 5am. If you get room 12/14 ask for a different one!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • zhouandrew10418478
  • Taiwan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2018
6.6

清潔一般,房間很小隔音很差,無管理人員住客秩序差。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Simon8953
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2018
2.9

Every day loud music...it's just a party hostel. Mould in the showerroom. In front of the window is an old toilet which people still use. It's just terrible this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • anjalikeeping8071
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2018
3.1

If you can help it, don’t stay here. Newly refurbished rooms left me with bed bug bites. Shower rooms are in the process of being renovated, mould everywhere. Very loud common room into the early hours, so a struggle to sleep. It might be one of the cheapest but standards aren’t up to human habitation.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 maj 2018
7.1

Petite chambre mal aéré et petite cuisine collante avec une salle de bain qui a besoin d'une rénovation mais c'est propre. Le quartier est pas génial mais c'est proche de la gare routière.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2018
4.6

So many cockroaches, raid could only do so much. They kept coming back. Wasn’t given a great overview of the hostel, so therefore didn’t know about the facilities unless asking people who also stayed there. Wouldn’t go back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×