Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

JJ's Backpackers

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2018
8.6

I would definitely book here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2018
10.0

Loved it. Best staff. Good kitchen. Who cares if it’s slightly out of the city center? They have bus shuttles all day and the walk down the esplanade is pretty and easy. It’s small enough that you feel apart of the family immediately. Will be back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2018
8.0

Decent hostel. A few things need improving but overall a good place to stay. WiFi is temperamental, strongest signal is next to the reception. No lockers in the dorms unfortunately. Location is about 15-20 mins walk from town. Otherwise there’s a bus stop around the corner. Alternatively you can wait for the JJ van to make night market pick ups and drops. Massive shoutout to the staff behind the front desk. They were extremely engaging funny and friendly!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2018
9.4

One of my favourite hostels. Hostel staff are super friendly. Rooms are clean and kitchen is very well equiped. Very lovely TV room and pool area is good to chill. It's just a bit of a way to walk to the city center, but they also have a hostel bus which brings you directly into the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2018
8.9

Staff are really engaging and happy to help you. It's a laid back atmosphere with as sense of safety. Not a party place, which is nice to go Back to at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2018
9.1

Staff were so lovely and friendly, put us in the same room as our friends because we asked, overall really enjoyed our stay, thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2018
8.6

Enjoyed my time at JJs! It was a good base to explore cairns. A bit of walk to the downtown core, but walking is good for you! Especially didn’t mind since it was along the beautiful esplanade. Staff were very lovely, and we were advised on what was the most cost effective route to the airport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2018
9.1

Wonderful experience, would highly reccomend staying here! Staff was fantastic, facilities were great, & it truly felt like a home away from home while I was in Cairns

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2018
10.0

Friendliest hostel owner I've ever seen. All in all a quiet hostel to chill and relax.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2018
10.0

Super accueil, très sympa. Pour une fois je mets 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×