Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

In-House Hostel Izmir

19 okt 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2018
7.7

MAJOR bed bugs in the twin private room on the 1st floor up!!! We were able to move rooms (into an 8 bed dorm) and the volunteers allowed us to wash our things in hot water overnight though it was a hassle to get compensated for the extra charges in the morning. Owner told us he had sprayed 10 days before and did not expect the bugs to return, but now believes the bugs are in the walls. Otherwise fine place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 okt 2018
9.7

I choose this hostel because InHouse was the only one without bedbugs mentioned in reviews. I really appreciated the vibe of these place that was created by the great stuff (Ozan - I wish to start your studies and learn Russian fluently, Ufuk - you are the great motivator for me how to live after the issue). There is a very friendly working/eating/cooking space and nice showers with the boilers that will never leave you without hot water, lockers under beds and great location (Izmir Train, sea).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 okt 2018
5.4

I was really looking forward to staying here based on the reviews but there were several issues. 1) the directions in their website were wrong; 2) my room was unavailable as promised. While they “upgraded” the room, it didn’t have WiFi access and th staff took over almost an hour finding the key; 3) the lights in the room didn’t work and I didn’t discover this until it was late and no one was available to fix it; and 4) the shower was filthy. The one plus was that the staff spoke English.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 okt 2018
8.3

Great location in Alsancak, very near the Alsancak IBZAN station for going to Selcuk/Ephesus. Lots of restaurants and great shops within walking distance. Can meet very nice people here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 sep 2018
8.0

Great hostel in the centre of old Izmir. Close to lots of cheap places to eat and close to the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • brbrsozdemir3425
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2018
10.0

Güzel bir hosteldi, fiyat kalite karşılaştırılması yapıldığında gayet mantıklı bir tercih. Yataklar rahattı, çarşaflar ve yastıklar çok temizdi. Banyo ve mutfak kirli değildi. Çalışanlar gayet ilgiliydi. Lokasyon olarak merkezi bir konumdaydı, teşekkürler her şey için! The hostel was very nice, if you compare it as price and quality you should choose this hostel to stay! My bed was really relax and my sheet and pillow were really clean. Bathroom and kitchen were clean. Great location and stuff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2018
8.0

In the dorms there are lockers under the beds which was good. There was some mold on the wall next to the bed. The baths rooms were okay but the door was hard to close which made a lot of noise and was quite annoying at night. People working there were really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • saperavireddry3106
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2018
10.0

Great location and very helpful staff.The owner Tayfun was very polite and nice.İ had short but beautiful memory about İn house hostel. İ hope to see you soon . Cheers!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • datawallatravels959
  • Pakistan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2018
8.6

It was good experience, staff & receptionist were great. They supported n cooperated well, worth stay for amount paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ismailmumcuoglu12222
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2018
10.0

I m coming during 3 years.. this place was great and staff very helpfull.. i advice this place for everyone.. thank you for everything dear staff tayfun.. i will come again here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×