Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

In-House Hostel Izmir

20 sep 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 sep 2018
5.7

I invite the manager/owner to visit the rooms tomorrow when they are 'clean' and watch for himself the dust and quantity of hairs on the floor and inside furniture. Perhaps his name is Tayfun, very friendly guy. So please, make the housekeeping staff clean better the room because it doesn't enter in the category of hostel world politic.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • erko101752
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2018
2.9

Although we arrived at the hostel 9 in the evening our beds were not ready. We had to wait until 3am to get in our room. Seriously I thought that the hostel was run by high school students.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • mehmetnurituran9388
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2018
3.1

Korkunç, facia, berbat! Köpek bağlasan durmaz burada. Nasıl ruhsat almışlar merak ediyorum. Hijyen konusunda sıfır. Bitlenmemek için dua ettim. Oda hazır değilmiş 4'te giriş yapabildim. Sadece lokasyon çok iyi gerisi rezalet! Just location good. Don't Come!! A terrible place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 aug 2018
9.1

This hostel is like a family, you are never alone! Thank you so much 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 aug 2018
5.7

Very dirty hostel. Staff would rather sleep on the couch then clean. Was there 3 days and the bathroom was not cleaned once. People had checked out and the beds were still not changed 24 hours later. I was sitting in common area and someone tried to check in at 5pm and told they would have to wait an hour because they had no clean sheets, he would put some in the wash now. It is in an OK location with good food and walking distance to town. Was able to park motorcycles out front.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 aug 2018
4.9

Bed sheets were dirty and used, just laying there as the last person left it. Got another bed but when I came home someone else was sleeping in it. Lots of volunteers that don’t really seem to work. Plus for one employee who helped me to book a bus.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 aug 2018
10.0

Tek kelimeyle mükemmel. Çalışanlar güleryüzlü, canayakın. Her konuda size yardımcı oluyorlar. Bir işletmeye değil de bir arkadaşınızın yanına gelmiş gibi hissediyorsunuz.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2018
4.6

It was very dirty the cleanness was very bad

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 aug 2018
4.6

It is a volunteer-run hostel with very good people but the facilities are not clean, neither the bedroom and especially the bathroom! I would prefer to have paid something more and stayed in a better hostel, rather than this.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 aug 2018
4.9

My experience at In-House Izmir was very poor. There appears to be a complete lack of leadership or management from the owners and the only people keeping the hostel running when I was there were two American volunteers. The local staff/volunteers were incompetent and seemed to have no interest in taking responsibility for basic tasks. It is also one of the dirtiest hostels I have visited, the toilet on the first floor was broken and there was no running water for 4 hours on the first morning

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×