Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

In-House Hostel Izmir

24 apr 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2018
9.1

The staff at the In-House Hostel are very helpful and go beyond their way to make your stay comfortable. I enjoyed my stay there and highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jikou4528
  • Sydkorea, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2018
4.9

It is so noisy in the night and not clean. It is seriously

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 mar 2018
9.1

The place really feels like a small home. With a nice living room, a kitchen, and lots of people just hanging around it felt like getting a small İzmir family. Also the location is as central as it gets, everything is within 15-20 minutes walking distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2018
9.7

Great place for foreigners both in terms of international social atmosphere also friendly and very helpful manners of owner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2018
7.7

Finding the location was a problem. After finding, I enjoyed staying at the In-House Hostel. Friendly and courious environment within walking distance to train station taking the frequent stopping train to Ephesus(Efes). Then returning on the faster train back to the same station... Kitchen, and table area and reception room great meeting and conversation spot ... Overall I enjoyed the In-House Hostel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jan 2018
9.1

Loved the city of Izmir and my stay here. Nice and relatively quiet street. Walking distance to the main part of the city and close to the metro line.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • tahasumerdeveci9708
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2018
10.0

Warm welcome, clean facility and great atmosphere. I strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2018
4.6

Solo para pasar la noche. Es nada más que una cama. No tiene nada de atmósfera de hostel ni servicios

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 dec 2017
6.0

first of all the staff were very helpful. This hostel is for a budget traveller . Shower is very tricky to operate with the heater knob throwing large flashes of electricity as you operate it. it may be safe i don't know. entry via shower door has low clearance. anyone around 6" height better be crouching or prepare to get scalped . saw a fair few exposed electric wires with bits of tape on them near the upper bunk beds. I guess with more travellers i expect the facilities may improve.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2017
9.4

As always, an excellent experience.. My personal appreciation from previous experiences have been officialised with my friends' experience last weekend. We've all had an outstanding accommodation experience at InHouse Hostel providing its guests with an outstanding comfort at the lowest possible price. Beyond everything, what makes it indispensabile is its excellent location. In shorter than 10 mins of walking, you can find yourself right at the centre of Alsancak area. Thanks for everthing..!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×