Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

In-House Hostel Izmir

18 jul 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2018
7.7

A really short stay, due to a really early flight. The staff was super helpfull, even when their system said I was a day late. Greatfull for my hostelworld - app! The room looked clean at first, but then we discovered mold on the walls...not good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 jul 2018
10.0

We used in-house hostel during our bicycle tour from istanbul to kuşadası. We have stayed one night in in-house hostel and we were very satisfied. Most important aspect was the friendliness of the staff. We had to change the reservation due to a change in our route and Tayfun helped us without hesitation. Also location of the hostel is crazy. It is walking distance from city town and almost every major interest points. Overall, one of the best hostels i used.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2018
5.1

This hostel was below what I expected. It met a very minimum standard of clean bed and a roof for me. The staff were on the whole unhelpful. No towels were available for rent. The lockers were broken, looked broken in to buy who knows. I checked out after one night and went to the lotus garden hostel nearby. That was better.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2018
8.9

Perfect location, comfortable beds and helpful staff. Showers ar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2018
9.1

Great hostel run by some lovely guys. It’s fairly cosy, pub crawl was good. Good place to meet other travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • burhanshibli159
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2018
6.9

Good ambiance but a lot of things need improvement. Cleanliness is the major factor. There are few things which seem to be broken since ages and nobody thought of fixing them again. There is no one responsible as staff keeps changing after a while and they all are volunteers. Beds are noisy and upper beds are without edges.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2018
6.0

Honestly didn’t love In House hostel. The common area is tiny so really not conducive to meeting new people. The staff did organize a pub crawl my last night there so I guess that helps. The beds are extremely uncomfortable - super hard, felt like I was sleeping on the ground. The bathroom smells ranged from sewer to wet dog, and all the time. Also there was visible mold and mildew in the bathroom and the shower. The bedrooms appeared clean though and the linens were as well. Friendly staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jun 2018
6.3

Very helpful owner and friendly staff, but the cleanliness side of things really needs to be addressed. Also there are simply not enough bathrooms for everyone.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 jun 2018
7.1

The six bed female dorm was super crowded and the beds were quite uncomfortable bathrooms could do with a refresh. One of the staff members was super knowledgeable, the rest seemed new and didn’t know much. Didn’t really get the family vibe that other guests have referred to. Overall it isn’t a bad hostel and probably one of the better options in Izmir so not bad for 1-2 nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel. Super clean and beds are really comfy. Great showers and kitchen area. Staff are great and give excellent advice. Would definitely come again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×